Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artistic Touch Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
720 reviews
|Dentists|West Melbourne, FL 32904

1061 S Wickham Rd, West Melbourne, FL, 32904, West Melbourne, FL 32904

(321) 724-1400

https://www.artistictouchdentistry.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=gmb_listing

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(489) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(45) · Dentists

963 37th Pl

(772) 562-5700
5.0
(79) · Dentists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Melbourne Florida Dentist, Dr Maryam Brazdo is passionate about providing quality dentistry and generating life-long relationships. Dr Brazdo grew up in Melbourne and received her degree from the University of Florida College of Dentistry. "We promise to make you feel like you're part of our family."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
720 reviews
5706
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Summer Kleier review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Summer Kleier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 02:07 AM
Great friendly staff. Easy to schedule appointments and very flexible.
Jennifer G. review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Jennifer G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 03:50 AM
I never thought I would love a dentist office, but here we are a few years later and I still love the energy and professionalism of this practice!! Thanks for the service!
Laura Marie review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Laura Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 02:29 AM
Great place to go if you’re an adult or if you need your young children to get seen. I have a family of 5, my husband and I, my 16 year old, my 4 year old, and my 2 year old all go here and my kids are not frightened at ALL!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Janet B. review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Janet B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 05:42 AM
I felt safe during this difficult time. Very professional staff, all staff. Glad I decided to come to Artistic Touch.
Joan M. review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Joan M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:54 AM
Moved to Florida and was looking for a dental office and staff for cleanings and care. WOW! Thorough first exam; individual tooth xrays; mouth teeth, gum and tongue exam. Professional and friendly staff. I’m very pleased!!
Dennis Matushin review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Dennis Matushin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 11:28 AM
Professional! Nice people!
Dawn Bittar review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Dawn Bittar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 14:09 PM
Dr Maryam Brazdo and staff are Amazingly Friendly and Knowledgeable! I look forward to seeing them, because they make this chore a pleasure every time!!! Thank You
Sidney D. review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Sidney D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 07:18 AM
All staff are very pleasant and helpful. Technicians are professional and proficient.
Joel W. review for Artistic Touch Dentistry
Joel W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 05:55 AM
Dr. Brazdo and her staff were friendly, caring, efficient and professional. I was kept informed about what was going on and any question I had was answered.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.