Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARTillery Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
362 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92562

25285 Madison Ave Ste 111, Ste 111, Murrieta, CA 92562

(760) 672-9940

https://www.artilleryinktattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(26) · Retail

191 N El Camino Real Ste.206

(760) 634-1183
5.0
(2) · Retail

1100 Main Street

(949) 553-0112
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

871 Marlborough Ave

(951) 682-8127
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

302 Marine Ave

(949) 673-0073
5.0
(1) · Accessories

878 Towne Center Dr

(909) 621-6123
5.0
(3) · Retail

15774 Gateway Cir

(714) 259-9959
About

Specialties At our tattoo shop, we have 13 artists who can help you create your one-of-a-kind tattoo. Whether you want a traditional, surrealism, or tribal tattoos, we have an artist for you. Our tattoo studio has a clean, open environment, which gives our shop an art gallery feel. If you are looking to for microblading or permanent makeup services, we have a certified specialist who can fill in your eyebrows and add eyeliner. We want to accommodate any schedule, and also accept walk-ins. Stop into our shop today. History Established in 2017. ARTillery Ink first opened on June 7, 2017. But Jerrick Allen has been tattooing for 9 years. We opened our second location on May 9, 2018. With 23 art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
362 reviews
5291
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
114
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Barnes review for ARTillery Ink
Sarah Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 12:13 PM
My friend and I received tattoos from Tommy at ARTillery. We love our tattoos, and had a perfect experience. The atmosphere at the shop is clean and professional, and my friend was even offered candy when feeling lightheaded about her first tattoo! Tommy is a great artist, super personable, and made us feel comfortable and welcome.
Susanne Haugen review for ARTillery Ink
Susanne Haugen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 11:44 AM
Awesome! Thank you Speedy so much for our perfect custom tats! 💖💕🦄😘😘 we love them! (Susanne)
Mike Elman review for ARTillery Ink
Mike Elman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 11:12 AM
Great shop. Very nice artists.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Keeley Jean Haydon Harvey review for ARTillery Ink
Keeley Jean Haydon Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 02:03 AM
Amazing shop family amazing work such a fun friendly atmosphere there is honestly no shop like this one in town so mamy artist to choose and rob kills it at piercing in such a comforting manner . Maycie changed my life the day she did my microvladed eye brows and also has such a soft hand . The owner are so hands on with the team it shows !!!! 10 out of 10
Paul D. Choi review for ARTillery Ink
Paul D. Choi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 14:57 PM
Cameron just did some work on me. Highly recommend him. His at the temecula location. Go in and see him. Instagram @cam_ron1992
Rosie Toscano review for ARTillery Ink
Rosie Toscano on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 08:48 AM
I done my eyebrow with Miss #Meycie Ray and she was wonderful I love the great job she does, I will back with her to get more tattos names next time, I highly recommend this place , and ask for Meycie for cosmetic or vanity she is really good tha k you sunshine I love my new eyebrows #teamtoscano
Debbie Harsch review for ARTillery Ink
Debbie Harsch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:47 AM
Had a great experiance! Thank you Sam for my very first and beautiful tattoo!
Ciarra Hudson review for ARTillery Ink
Ciarra Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:09 AM
Amazing tattoo shop!!! I’ve gotten all three tattoos done by Will! And each one came out beautiful! Can’t wait to come back for more!
Dawn Lundquist review for ARTillery Ink
Dawn Lundquist on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 11:03 AM
Won a tattoo on a merchant Monday with Tommy Morgan. He was amazing. Gave me exactly what I wanted!!! It is beautiful. Did an awesome job. Found my new tattoo place! I will send everyone I know!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.