Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARTillery Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
357 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92562

25285 Madison Ave Ste 111, Ste 111, Murrieta, CA 92562

(760) 672-9940

https://www.artilleryinktattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1300 Pioneer St # B

(562) 691-2650
5.0
(9) · Drugstores

366 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 325-2326
5.0
(4) · Retail

2165 S Dupont Dr Ste H

(800) 616-8890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

14676 Pipeline Ave m

(909) 597-9500
5.0
(8) · Retail

3330 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 241-0235

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At our tattoo shop, we have 13 artists who can help you create your one-of-a-kind tattoo. Whether you want a traditional, surrealism, or tribal tattoos, we have an artist for you. Our tattoo studio has a clean, open environment, which gives our shop an art gallery feel. If you are looking to for microblading or permanent makeup services, we have a certified specialist who can fill in your eyebrows and add eyeliner. We want to accommodate any schedule, and also accept walk-ins. Stop into our shop today. History Established in 2017. ARTillery Ink first opened on June 7, 2017. But Jerrick Allen has been tattooing for 9 years. We opened our second location on May 9, 2018. With 23 art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
357 reviews
5287
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimahna Coates review for ARTillery Ink
Kimahna Coates on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 16:45 PM
Been getting work done by Danny Maldonado. He is amazing and everyone else in the shop is so nice. The shop is clean and has an over all good vibe.
Kimahna Kimme review for ARTillery Ink
Kimahna Kimme on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 02:57 AM
Been getting work done by Danny Maldonado. He is amazing and everyone else in the shop is so nice. The shop is clean and has an over all good vibe.
Sue Morris review for ARTillery Ink
Sue Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 05:30 AM
Tristen was awesome. He drew up exactly what we wanted for matching tattoos with BFF 🦋
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Eric A. Plowman review for ARTillery Ink
Eric A. Plowman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 04:15 AM
Awesome customer service, price and the ARTist are professional with amazing talent! *****Highly recommend Dan*****
Ever Tori Kirkpatrick review for ARTillery Ink
Ever Tori Kirkpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 09:15 AM
I came in with an idea and Mathew made it 10×better. In love with my new piece and can't wait for the final session. Thanks a lot!
Jenny Kolbash review for ARTillery Ink
Jenny Kolbash on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 10:55 AM
Clean, well lit and friendly people. Haley did an amazing job!
Lucero Familia review for ARTillery Ink
Lucero Familia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 10:59 AM
Gotta give the credit where the credits due! Hands down, the best tattoo I have! Thank you SOOOOO much De la Cruz!! For your patience, hospitality, and humor! Absolutely in love with my tattoo in honor of my husband !!! Can't thank you enough my boy! Will definitely be back soon!!! If your looking for a new artist, look no further, Ramon De la Cruz is where it's at!!!!! Can't wait for the next one !!!
Valerie Francis review for ARTillery Ink
Valerie Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:00 AM
Excellent artist . Did exactly what I wanted ! Very friendly ! I will definitely be there for my next tattoo
Janis Harris review for ARTillery Ink
Janis Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:18 AM
My first tattoo was a great experience. I am 70+ year old woman. Charles listened, was efficient and pleasant. I highly recommend ARTillery Ink. I will wear my tattoo proudly, thank you so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.