Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARTillery Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92562

25285 Madison Ave Ste 111, Ste 111, Murrieta, CA 92562

(760) 672-9940

https://www.artilleryinktattoo.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(29) · Retail

805 E Mission Rd

(760) 723-1773
5.0
(2) · Retail

17427 Port Marnock Dr

(858) 759-9520
5.0
(7) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522
5.0
(69) · Retail

1021 Calle Sombra suite a

(949) 366-9337
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 453-7755
5.0
(3) · Retail

2060 Placentia Ave

(949) 548-7833
About

Specialties At our tattoo shop, we have 13 artists who can help you create your one-of-a-kind tattoo. Whether you want a traditional, surrealism, or tribal tattoos, we have an artist for you. Our tattoo studio has a clean, open environment, which gives our shop an art gallery feel. If you are looking to for microblading or permanent makeup services, we have a certified specialist who can fill in your eyebrows and add eyeliner. We want to accommodate any schedule, and also accept walk-ins. Stop into our shop today. History Established in 2017. ARTillery Ink first opened on June 7, 2017. But Jerrick Allen has been tattooing for 9 years. We opened our second location on May 9, 2018. With 23 art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5293
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Betty Wahlig Reynoso review for ARTillery Ink
Betty Wahlig Reynoso on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 12:33 PM
Very clean and relaxed environment the artists are amazing in what do
Radu TwoTone Danciu review for ARTillery Ink
Radu TwoTone Danciu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:54 AM
Exceptional experience, very talented people . My artist Danny is my go to guy i will not go to any other artist for future work. 4 pieces so far in 2 months and they are exquisite.
Joe Blacken McDaniel review for ARTillery Ink
Joe Blacken McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 12:27 PM
The staff are very profesional and the surrounding are clean and open! They take their time to ensure that your tattoo /s and piercings are done right. Their cost are very reasonable. I thought I was going to pay more for my tat. Charles did an excellent job, so I gave him a tip.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mary Timison review for ARTillery Ink
Mary Timison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:35 AM
thanks Fidel, love the tattoo!
Vanessa Lariee review for ARTillery Ink
Vanessa Lariee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 04:08 AM
TEMECULA 📍 I First Need To Say Thank You To Jose. A) You Have A Great & Gentle Hand, I Felt No Pain. B) you take something that was premade into your own masterpiece. I wanted to hug you so bad! most def found my ink master! I'm happy I went to Temecula. Thank You
Marie Grode review for ARTillery Ink
Marie Grode on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 14:46 PM
excellent work friendly and very clean shop.
Rebecca Salazar review for ARTillery Ink
Rebecca Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 12:39 PM
Amazing work by professional artists that are passionate about what they do
Robin Ralls review for ARTillery Ink
Robin Ralls on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:48 AM
Yellow gave me a tattoo that is EXACTLY what I asked for. The staff and artists at ARTillery are professional and friendly. I am a client for life. Or, for as long as I have skin to ink ❤️
Katie Thomson review for ARTillery Ink
Katie Thomson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Great experience! My tattoo came out great! They were professional and friendly, and very helpful!! Thanks so much Daniel!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.