Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARTillery Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92562

25285 Madison Ave Ste 111, Ste 111, Murrieta, CA 92562

(760) 672-9940

https://www.artilleryinktattoo.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(69) · Retail

1021 Calle Sombra suite a

(949) 366-9337
5.0
(29) · Retail

805 E Mission Rd

(760) 723-1773
5.0
(7) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522
5.0
(3) · Retail

2060 Placentia Ave

(949) 548-7833
5.0
(7) · Retail

1832 Railroad St

(800) 776-9527
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
About

Specialties At our tattoo shop, we have 13 artists who can help you create your one-of-a-kind tattoo. Whether you want a traditional, surrealism, or tribal tattoos, we have an artist for you. Our tattoo studio has a clean, open environment, which gives our shop an art gallery feel. If you are looking to for microblading or permanent makeup services, we have a certified specialist who can fill in your eyebrows and add eyeliner. We want to accommodate any schedule, and also accept walk-ins. Stop into our shop today. History Established in 2017. ARTillery Ink first opened on June 7, 2017. But Jerrick Allen has been tattooing for 9 years. We opened our second location on May 9, 2018. With 23 art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5293
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Ariza review for ARTillery Ink
Jessica Ariza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 06:10 AM
Speedy does amazing work, he covered up my stomach scar from a surgery. Beautiful work I definitely recommend him.
Lindsay Annab review for ARTillery Ink
Lindsay Annab on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 08:54 AM
Just got done with our tattoos. Thank you Daniel Garcia! You did an amazing job! We called and the owner answered and said we could go down to the Murrieta location no problem just ask for Daniel. Told him what we wanted and he took my husbands drawing and amped it up. Super clean lines! I had a cover up on my hip (super painful place) but Daniel had a light hand and killed the detail! This is where we will be going from now on!
Zara Llacuna review for ARTillery Ink
Zara Llacuna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 15:32 PM
Tommy Morgan is absolutely amazing! He goes above and beyond to make your tattoo dreams come true. I absolutely cannot say enough good things about him and this shop. So clean, and such an awesome atmosphere. 10/10 recommend.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Michele Davies review for ARTillery Ink
Michele Davies on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 05:34 AM
Teach Rez how to respond to a message in a week's time for an appt and not continuously be ignored. Have a new place now and will not be recommending this place. Be careful who you choose. He picks and chooses who he will respond to and what he feels like doing. Client does not come first here.
Erica Dickess review for ARTillery Ink
Erica Dickess on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 14:21 PM
I love the environment of this shop. Everyone here is super friendly and they run the place like a family. All the artists are very experienced and take time to hear your needs. The shop is very clean and hygienic. For my large piece, I chose to go with Raymond Del La Cruz, and he was awesome! Mine was mostly a custom tattoo. It came out more beautiful than what I imagined it would be. I highly recommend this place. ❤️
Aja Seabron review for ARTillery Ink
Aja Seabron on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 02:54 AM
Miss Maycie!! Always does a wonderful job on my eyebrows, I trust her with them always. I appreciate the precision she takes, I feel like a work of art when she works on me I will be a returning customer! Thanks for allowing me the experience to have nice eyebrows in such a great environment
Rachele Warrell review for ARTillery Ink
Rachele Warrell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 02:58 AM
contacted the shop looking for a small tattoo and ended up getting set up with Fidel Muñoz as the artist who did my tattoo and it turned out amazing. I love the work it's exactly what I was wanting.
Matthew Flores review for ARTillery Ink
Matthew Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:22 AM
All the artists are great, everyone has been helpful and outgoing. Started off going with a small first tattoo for the Ford fundraiser. Everyone was amazing, work was great, and I’ve gone back now for two more small pieces and two larger ones. 10/10. The owners are amazing and down to earth, had a chance to speak with them at 5am for Friday the 13th shenanigans. I promise you, the real ones appreciate your guys’ effort. All those who complained about that night, go ahead and book an appointment for quick service. 😬 thanks Artillery Team!!
Paula Grogan-Onescu review for ARTillery Ink
Paula Grogan-Onescu on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 14:31 PM
Fidel was amazing .. very gentle and very kind ... when I come back to town I will ask for him Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.