Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARTillery Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92562

25285 Madison Ave Ste 111, Ste 111, Murrieta, CA 92562

(760) 672-9940

https://www.artilleryinktattoo.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(29) · Retail

805 E Mission Rd

(760) 723-1773
5.0
(2) · Retail

17427 Port Marnock Dr

(858) 759-9520
5.0
(7) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522
5.0
(69) · Retail

1021 Calle Sombra suite a

(949) 366-9337
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 453-7755
5.0
(3) · Retail

2060 Placentia Ave

(949) 548-7833
About

Specialties At our tattoo shop, we have 13 artists who can help you create your one-of-a-kind tattoo. Whether you want a traditional, surrealism, or tribal tattoos, we have an artist for you. Our tattoo studio has a clean, open environment, which gives our shop an art gallery feel. If you are looking to for microblading or permanent makeup services, we have a certified specialist who can fill in your eyebrows and add eyeliner. We want to accommodate any schedule, and also accept walk-ins. Stop into our shop today. History Established in 2017. ARTillery Ink first opened on June 7, 2017. But Jerrick Allen has been tattooing for 9 years. We opened our second location on May 9, 2018. With 23 art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5293
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise Rivera review for ARTillery Ink
Denise Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:14 AM
Mike did an amazing job on my tattoo. Very knowledgeable and kind. I wanted my mother's handwriting and he did a perfect replica. Will definitely be back for more ink.
JohnandChris Ortiz review for ARTillery Ink
JohnandChris Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:17 AM
Nothing but love for this place! Not only is Jerrick Allen the owner an amazing artist but so are his other artists! I have had a number of tattoos done by Jerrick and now my wife has had tattoos done by Daniel as well. Amazing job thank you.
Michelle Anne Marston-Kelly review for ARTillery Ink
Michelle Anne Marston-Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 15:02 PM
Tristan Thomas is one of the best tsttoists i have ever had work on me!! He has a soft hand and his work is clean!! Plus the boys Ramone, Wil, Yellow and Tommy make you feel like family!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Louisa Torres review for ARTillery Ink
Louisa Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:18 AM
Had a great experience with Daniel. Was my friends first tattoo and he was great, drew up exactly what she described she wanted, and the finished tattoo was amazing. I also went in for a coverup, and Daniel exceeded my expectations, It is for my dad that passed so it meant a lot to me and he did exactly what I asked for and pictured in my mind. Soft hand, professional, funny and can tell he cares about the customer. Going back for another next month. I found my tattoo person!!!-
Carolyn Balthazar review for ARTillery Ink
Carolyn Balthazar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 10:47 AM
Good work, friendly and all
Chiara Campo review for ARTillery Ink
Chiara Campo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:10 AM
Absolutely fantastic! I LOVE my new tattoo!I wrote a message for ask info e 3 day later I had my appoiment. They helped me to find the right tattoo artist based on my requests. Rez the tattoo artist is amazing and very friendly! I felt comfortable from the beginning and that's great cause I did the tattoo under my boobs.
Sarah McGee review for ARTillery Ink
Sarah McGee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 07:55 AM
Daniel was Awesome, such a light hand. I am definitely going back for more ink, found my new Artist!
Allie Smith review for ARTillery Ink
Allie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:38 AM
I got an amazing tattoo from Pikin! My nephew was in the NICU so I came in to get a Pegasus tattoo for him. He made sure it was perfect and exactly how I wanted it! I will definitely be back!!!
Amber Lynn Sawvelle review for ARTillery Ink
Amber Lynn Sawvelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:36 AM
awesome and funny people and very talented artists here. definitely recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.