Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARTillery Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92562

25285 Madison Ave Ste 111, Ste 111, Murrieta, CA 92562

(760) 672-9940

https://www.artilleryinktattoo.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(69) · Retail

1021 Calle Sombra suite a

(949) 366-9337
5.0
(29) · Retail

805 E Mission Rd

(760) 723-1773
5.0
(7) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522
5.0
(3) · Retail

2060 Placentia Ave

(949) 548-7833
5.0
(7) · Retail

1832 Railroad St

(800) 776-9527
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
About

Specialties At our tattoo shop, we have 13 artists who can help you create your one-of-a-kind tattoo. Whether you want a traditional, surrealism, or tribal tattoos, we have an artist for you. Our tattoo studio has a clean, open environment, which gives our shop an art gallery feel. If you are looking to for microblading or permanent makeup services, we have a certified specialist who can fill in your eyebrows and add eyeliner. We want to accommodate any schedule, and also accept walk-ins. Stop into our shop today. History Established in 2017. ARTillery Ink first opened on June 7, 2017. But Jerrick Allen has been tattooing for 9 years. We opened our second location on May 9, 2018. With 23 art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5293
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessie Rosado-Floyd review for ARTillery Ink
Jessie Rosado-Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 12:35 PM
Jerrick is so talented and booking was easy. Very clean, very professional and passionate about quality work!
April Boney review for ARTillery Ink
April Boney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:25 AM
I just got a tattoo with my daughter by Tommy. He was so awesome. He took his time and made sure my daughter and I were comfortable and satisfied with our tattoos. I highly recommend Tommy at Artillery Ink. Thank you so much for the amazing work you did Tommy. 😊
Tristan Burke review for ARTillery Ink
Tristan Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:04 AM
I got my first tattoo done tonight by Tommy and he did a great job. He made me feel very comfortable and I will definitely be getting all my future tattoos done by him. I highly recommend tommy thank you again!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kenzie Boney review for ARTillery Ink
Kenzie Boney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:44 AM
I got my tattoo done tonight by Tommy and I absolutely love it! His work is amazing, my mom and I got matching daisy tattoos and we couldn’t have picked a better person. ARTillery Ink is amazing, thank you so much Tommy!!
Terry Aguilar Galvan review for ARTillery Ink
Terry Aguilar Galvan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 07:13 AM
I am obsessed with the tattoo I just got at the shop! My artist, Tommy, did an amazing job!! The detail is great and he was quick and efficient with his work. Definitely going back again for my other pieces!
Jennifer Pena review for ARTillery Ink
Jennifer Pena on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:03 AM
I’ve been there 3x now 1 for piercings for my kids, 1 tattoo for my oldest son and a tattoo for myself. Nothing but amazing artists there. Clean,well ran establishment. I definitely recommend this place for anyone.
Melissa Otte review for ARTillery Ink
Melissa Otte on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 10:18 AM
just got my tattoo by Cameron the other day, and my fiance got his from Zach and we both love how they turned out. Highly recommend them both and artillery overall.
Keenun Holder review for ARTillery Ink
Keenun Holder on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 12:15 PM
Adam does a great job in lettering. But all the artists in there are great and a wonderful shop.
Carisa Henry review for ARTillery Ink
Carisa Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 16:14 PM
Haley is where it’s at!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.