Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
454 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fort Mill, SC 29715

117 Spratt St, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC, 29715, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 548-2191

https://www.fortmillscdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD is a male dentist in Fort Mill, SC. Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD has an overall patient experience rating of 3.3/5.0. He is licensed to practice by the state board in South Carolina (2475).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
454 reviews
5451
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis K. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Phyllis K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2020, 14:53 PM
A good dentist puts the patient's needs and comfort first. No dentist is as good at doing this as Dr. Batchelor. He is the only "pain-free" dentist I have been to. You don't even feel the needle or the boring drills. And, you even sit in a heated, massaging chair! Just perfect for someone who hates to go to a dentist!
Patricia C. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2020, 04:15 AM
Dr. Batchelor is an excellent dentist. He and his staff are always pleasant and I have high reqard for them.
Kristine L. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Kristine L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 07:35 AM
My family has been with Dr. Batchelor for 20 years! The quality of care has always been top-notch and consistent. We never wait long for an appointment. Everyone at the office is so friendly and take their time at your appointment All of our dental needs have been met...we highly recommend Dr. Batchelor and he amazing staff!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Hannah L. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Hannah L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/28/2020, 13:28 PM
My family has been seeing Dr. Batchelor for many years! They are always so pleasant to see.. Thank you for always taking such great care of my teeth!
Sharon W. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Sharon W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2020, 04:06 AM
Awesome staff
James R. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
James R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2020, 07:00 AM
Really was glad to get back into the routine of getting my teethes checked again ! See you soon, again! Jim
Paige M. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Paige M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/10/2020, 03:21 AM
Dr Batchelor has lots of experience, along with some great 'bedside manner'. He treats all his patients with respect and shows that he values your time. Highly recommended!
Frankie R. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Frankie R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:18 AM
I can always depend on great care from Dr. Batchelor and his staff. They stay up to date with the latest information in dental practices.
Robert I. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Robert I. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/01/2020, 03:10 AM
Always a pleasant experience and feel total confidence in all the staffs experience as well as Dr. Batchelors knowledge and expertise.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.