Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
454 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fort Mill, SC 29715

117 Spratt St, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC, 29715, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 548-2191

https://www.fortmillscdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD is a male dentist in Fort Mill, SC. Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD has an overall patient experience rating of 3.3/5.0. He is licensed to practice by the state board in South Carolina (2475).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
454 reviews
5451
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl G. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Cheryl G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/09/2020, 01:42 AM
I have been seeing Dr Batchelor for over 30 years! He and the staff are always caring and the service is exceptional! There is not a better dentist in all of North and South Carolina!
Randall C. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Randall C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2020, 01:35 AM
Debbie greeted at the front desk as usual. She always has a smile. Makes you feel like family. Kim does my cleaning. She is the best. Just a happy customer !!!
Keith A. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Keith A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2020, 00:52 AM
I have been going to Dr. Batchelor for about 15 years now. He and his staff are fantastic and I have never had a bad experience. If you are looking for a Dentist you cannot go wrong with Dr. Batchelor.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ron C. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Ron C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 07:39 AM
HAVEN'T BEEN AS PLEASED WITH GOING TO A DENTIST IN A LONG TIME. DR. BATCHELOR AND HIS STAFF ARE TOP NOTCH AND MAKES EVERYTHING ALMOST ENJOYABLE. THANK YOU!
James P. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
James P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 06:33 AM
Love you guys. You always make my day. I feel treated as a friend or family member.
Walter W. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 05:09 AM
As usual, the Dr. Batchelor and his staff provided a professional dental exam and check. This was done in a courteous and freindly manner.
Teresa F. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Teresa F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 01:11 AM
Best dentist in Fort Mill! Even though he found a cavity this time, I won’t go anywhere else! Lol He and his staff are greatly appreciated!
Alistair O. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Alistair O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 02:27 AM
Nice friendly atmosphere, COVID-19 precautions in place, efficient and pain free.
Kimberlin C. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Kimberlin C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 07:26 AM
The entire practice does a great job of relieving my irrational fear of this responsibility. I have never, in my years of using Dr. Batchelor been hurt or felt any pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.