Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
454 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fort Mill, SC 29715

117 Spratt St, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC, 29715, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 548-2191

https://www.fortmillscdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD is a male dentist in Fort Mill, SC. Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD has an overall patient experience rating of 3.3/5.0. He is licensed to practice by the state board in South Carolina (2475).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
454 reviews
5451
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James T. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
James T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 04:29 AM
As usual my visit went great. Started on time, the staff is courteous and they always do a good job
Bethany B. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Bethany B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/01/2020, 04:30 AM
I’ve been going to Dr B. Since I was fifteen years old! He’s the only dentist I trust with my teeth! At one time I moved to Clemson for a three years and still made the drive back to Fort Mill to see him for all my dental work. He is caring, and honest with what you need done. My biggest fear is when he retires! He’s not replaceable in my book!
Carolyn S. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Carolyn S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/21/2020, 00:29 AM
Excellent. I appreciate all you do to accomodate Carol. I know that she is not an easy patient.
Business Response:

It is our pleasure. We love seeing her.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ron C. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Ron C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/20/2020, 00:12 AM
Dr Batchelor and his team did an excellent job today !
Sheila F. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Sheila F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/18/2020, 06:47 AM
My visit went without a hitch. I didn’t have to wait. All the staff is extremely friendly and professional. The doc explains everything he is doing so you have surprises. The numbness was enough to have no pain, but it wasn’t so much I couldn’t function afterward. Overall, an A+
Laura R. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Laura R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/18/2020, 00:46 AM
With the current health pandemic situation...I was very pleased to see how may precautions were being observed by the staff at Dr. Batchelor's office.... Good job!
Kim A. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Kim A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2020, 17:05 PM
love coming to this dentist office. always friendly and really put you at ease.
Lyle F. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Lyle F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/16/2020, 07:45 AM
I have been going to Dr. Batchelor for a very long time (20+ years maybe?). He is honest and caring. It’s hard to find people as honest as he is. He doesn’t try to get you to do procedures that are not necessary. No one loves going to see a dentist, but Dr. Batchelor and his staff are as good as it gets.
Joan C B. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Joan C B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2020, 16:46 PM
Wonderful staff. I Always get a very thorough cleaning and same for the other dental work from Dr Batchelor and his staff. They are practicing all CDC guidelines as well. Our family has been going to Dr. Batchelor for many years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.