Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
454 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fort Mill, SC 29715

117 Spratt St, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC, 29715, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 548-2191

https://www.fortmillscdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD is a male dentist in Fort Mill, SC. Dr. Arnold L. Batchelor Jr. DMD has an overall patient experience rating of 3.3/5.0. He is licensed to practice by the state board in South Carolina (2475).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
454 reviews
5451
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim M. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Kim M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/14/2021, 01:07 AM
Always do an excellent job. Nice Friendly Staff.
Pierre S. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Pierre S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 05:57 AM
always good, and cant get better.
Tami W. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Tami W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/29/2020, 04:43 AM
As always, the Best Staff and Dentist! And thank you, Robin, my teeth and gums feel great. HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/28/2020, 03:00 AM
Always great service!! Love Dr Batchelor and his entire staff. Been going to him for many many years! They take great care of my teeth.
Kathy W. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Kathy W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 05:14 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Batchelor for 30+ years. He always explains everything in detail - including my options and financial implications. All of the staff are like friends😍. I love everyone there!
Richard D. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2020, 03:40 AM
Great job. I was in on time. All folks were courteous and in a good mood. The cleaning was painless. I have been a long time patient and will hopefully continue for a long time to come.
Dale M. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Dale M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/09/2020, 06:21 AM
As usual the entire team did a great job!
Danielle F. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Danielle F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/09/2020, 06:01 AM
Like the title states, it has been a long time since I have been to see a dentist. There have been many reasons, much the same as some of your stories but the staff was so friendly and made me feel at ease, from the front desk, the techs, and even the doctor himself. I would highly recommend this practice.
Carol R. review for Arnold L. Batchelor, Jr., DMD, PA
Carol R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/09/2020, 04:32 AM
Always friendly and thorough! Feel like I’m in good hands with the whole team! Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.