Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 996-9914

https://www.arandalawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(17) · Personal Injury Law

12102 Montwood Dr Suite C

(915) 995-5683
5.0
(4) · Legal

1043 N Zaragoza

(915) 838-1111
4.9
(25) · Personal Injury Law

5915 Silver Springs Drive Bldg #1

(915) 845-4529

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Personal Injury Law

619 Arizona Ave

(915) 757-9999
About

The Aranda Law Firm's focus is simple: Helping our El Paso, New Mexico, and Arizona clients achieve the most favorable results possible in their personal injury and criminal cases. Whether you need a firm to assist you in filing a claim for compensation against a negligent driver or a careless property owner, or you are facing misdemeanor or felony charges, the Aranda Law Firm utilizes its knowledge and resources to help our clients conclude their legal matters in a timely and positive manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
569
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Montoya on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 02:09 AM
Aranda does excellent work. I highly, highly recommend him. He got in there and worked everything through.
Daniel Ramos on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 14:15 PM
Marco Aranda had no problem handling my case. They're professionals in their field and work together as a team to really push through and get the results you want! I'd use them again in a heartbeat!
Adrian Chavez on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 03:57 AM
Mr. Aranda was the most professional person I've ever worked with. He's a very kind, confident, and helpful man. He does excellent work. I rate him 5 stars.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Madison Aguilar on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 13:57 PM
When I had my first consultation with Mr. Aranda, I could tell he really knew what he was talking about. So I felt very comfortable and confident with him. I would highly recommend him!
Oliver Montes on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/02/2015, 12:15 PM
I can assure you, you will not be disappointed with the Aranda Law Firm. Mr. Aranda is just wonderful and will take time and meet with you personally regarding your case. I recommend him!
Christian Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 12:24 PM
Robert Rojo on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/16/2015, 09:18 AM
Mr. Aranda did everything he said he was going to and more! If I were to rate them on a scale from 1-10, I would give his law office a 10. I felt like it was well worth my time and money.
David Acosta on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/12/2015, 11:47 AM
During my first meeting with Mr. Aranda, he gave me a complete overview of the process and how my case would likely progress. I would definitely choose to work with them again if I needed him again.
Peter Rojo on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:34 AM
Mr. Aranda has handled a number of cases for me. And they have all come out in my favor. He always does a thorough consultation, and gives a correct and accurate assessment. He's batting a thousand!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.