Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 996-9914

https://www.arandalawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(17) · Personal Injury Law

12102 Montwood Dr Suite C

(915) 995-5683
5.0
(4) · Legal

1043 N Zaragoza

(915) 838-1111
4.9
(25) · Personal Injury Law

5915 Silver Springs Drive Bldg #1

(915) 845-4529

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Personal Injury Law

619 Arizona Ave

(915) 757-9999
About

The Aranda Law Firm's focus is simple: Helping our El Paso, New Mexico, and Arizona clients achieve the most favorable results possible in their personal injury and criminal cases. Whether you need a firm to assist you in filing a claim for compensation against a negligent driver or a careless property owner, or you are facing misdemeanor or felony charges, the Aranda Law Firm utilizes its knowledge and resources to help our clients conclude their legal matters in a timely and positive manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
569
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Graves on Foursquare

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 03:40 AM
Aranda was great. I was always kept well informed of everything in advance and he always stayed ahead of the curve. If you want your case handled professionally, I'd recommend Aranda Law Firm.
Ted Sanchez on Foursquare

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 11:51 AM
Mr. Aranda had no problem handling my case. I'm super pleased with him and his staff, they're all very helpful, honest, and informative. I greatly appreciate all the great work they've done!
Brenda Velazquez on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:05 AM
Mr. Aranda was great! I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose Aranda Law Firm. If I ever needed an attorney again, I will definitely use him again!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Enrique Rueda on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/18/2016, 02:54 AM
My case was more successful than I could have hoped or thought. My first consultation lasted well over an hour and went very well. I could tell that Mr. Aranda genuinely cared about my case.
Rachel Foster on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/11/2016, 10:17 AM
Mr. Aranda did a spectacular job with my personal injury case. I got a lot more than I originally expected!
Nancy Galanter on Foursquare

5 years ago

12/22/2015, 09:29 AM
Mr. Aranda always put me at ease and gave me hope when I was feeling anxious or uneasy. He assured me it would all work out and come together. He's a wonderful man and everything turned out great.
Samantha Rangel on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 03:24 AM
I didn't feel like just another client to Mr. Aranda. He genuinely cares about each and every case and person. I completely trusted Mr. Aranda and everything was finalized perfectly at the end.
Alex Soriano on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 10:33 AM
I appreciate Mr. Aranda always being positive but also very honest with me on all fronts. Everything turned out great! I recommend them and wouldn't hesitate on using his service again.
Sarah Martin on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 02:56 AM
Mr. Aranda has a way about putting you at ease and giving you hope! My case turned out better than I imagined and I'd like to express my deepest and heartfelt appreciation to Mr. Aranda!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.