Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 996-9914

https://www.arandalawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(17) · Personal Injury Law

12102 Montwood Dr Suite C

(915) 995-5683
5.0
(4) · Legal

1043 N Zaragoza

(915) 838-1111
4.9
(25) · Personal Injury Law

5915 Silver Springs Drive Bldg #1

(915) 845-4529

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Personal Injury Law

619 Arizona Ave

(915) 757-9999
About

The Aranda Law Firm's focus is simple: Helping our El Paso, New Mexico, and Arizona clients achieve the most favorable results possible in their personal injury and criminal cases. Whether you need a firm to assist you in filing a claim for compensation against a negligent driver or a careless property owner, or you are facing misdemeanor or felony charges, the Aranda Law Firm utilizes its knowledge and resources to help our clients conclude their legal matters in a timely and positive manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
569
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Adams on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 06:41 AM
I'm very pleased to say we dug in deep and won the case! I'm extremely pleased with his services, will highly recommend them, and will use him again if I needed it.
Sean Flores on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 02:46 AM
Mr. Aranda is very professional. He handled my case with really great care, and I could tell he was really going to help me out. Everything is finalized and he got me a wonderful outcome.
Frank Bonilla on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 13:03 PM
Mr. Aranda and his team managed everything for us, and I never felt lost or kept in the dark for anything. My case had great results, and I will highly recommend him, as he was recommended to me!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Hannah Noel on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 01:19 AM
Aranda was always clear on things and I never felt lost with him. He was highly recommended to me so now I highly recommend him. He's the best attorney I've worked with! He got me a GREAT outcome!
Jenna Ramirez on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 10:47 AM
I receive the best customer service here at Aranda. They're really wonderful at keeping me updated and my case turned out better than I hoped!
Philip Lucio on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 12:38 PM
Aranda has handled my case extremely well and it all turned out in my favor. I would definitely use Aranda Law Firm again if I'm ever in a bad situation again.
Samuel Flores on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 05:55 AM
I'm so happy that I went with Mr. Aranda to handle my case. I researched customer reviews and liked what I read. He's the best I could have chosen!
Nate Mendoza on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 09:57 AM
I have every confidence in Aranda Law Firm! He's the best I've worked with and I highly recommend his services to you! I'm very pleased with how my case turned out.
Randy Murillo on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 08:59 AM
Mr. Aranda handled my case very professionally. He put me at ease and took a lot of stress out of the situation. I would recommend his services, I'm sure he'll get you the outcome you're looking for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.