Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 996-9914

https://www.arandalawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(17) · Personal Injury Law

12102 Montwood Dr Suite C

(915) 995-5683
5.0
(4) · Legal

1043 N Zaragoza

(915) 838-1111
4.9
(25) · Personal Injury Law

5915 Silver Springs Drive Bldg #1

(915) 845-4529

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Personal Injury Law

619 Arizona Ave

(915) 757-9999
About

The Aranda Law Firm's focus is simple: Helping our El Paso, New Mexico, and Arizona clients achieve the most favorable results possible in their personal injury and criminal cases. Whether you need a firm to assist you in filing a claim for compensation against a negligent driver or a careless property owner, or you are facing misdemeanor or felony charges, the Aranda Law Firm utilizes its knowledge and resources to help our clients conclude their legal matters in a timely and positive manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
569
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva Flores on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 12:42 PM
Mr. Aranda was very thorough and didn't leave one single stone uncovered. He knew exactly how he would proceed. I felt really confident in him. And it made all the difference in the world for my case.
Diana Perea on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:08 AM
Mr. Aranda brought about the best results. From the get-go, he was sincere and cared about my case and the outcome. He helped me finalize my divorce and I couldn't have asked for better results.
Ruben Hernandez on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 12:24 PM
Mr. Aranda represented me extremely well and the end result of my criminal case was great! Even he was surprised at the outcome. And I honestly couldn't be happier with everything.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Ana Diaz on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 09:53 AM
I'm so glad I chose Marco Aranda to handle my case. Everything went along exceptionally well and I was always kept informed and prepared ahead of time for what was coming up.
Joseph Schultz on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:49 AM
Marco Aranda proved himself to be a very reliable and trustworthy attorney. My case came together quickly and I'm very pleased with our success and how everything turned out in the end.
Rick Amador on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 10:00 AM
Meeting with Mr. Aranda was good, he was very honest with me and explained everything in detail. I'm pleased to say that in the end, all charges against me were dropped, and I am thrilled!
John Arias on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 07:07 AM
Mr. Aranda brought very pleasing results. I wasn't expecting such a good outcome and I ended up with much more from my personal injury case than I originally thought. I am very pleased!
Eva Gutierrez on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 07:38 AM
I had gotten myself into a bit of trouble, but Ubelia and Mr. Aranda really fought for me. I was kept up to date with everything that was going on. Really great attorney. I appreciate his help!
Lizzy Cortez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 03:01 AM
My experience with this law firm has been great. Mr. Aranda always took the time to explain everything to me and our meetings and phone calls never felt rushed. Everything was done correctly and my issue was permanently resolved! I'm very grateful for Mr. Aranda's professionalism in handling my case.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.