Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
235 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|El Paso, TX 79902 United States

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902 United States

(915) 996-9914

https://www.arandalawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

1212 Montana Ave

(915) 351-4331
5.0
(3) · Legal

1444 Montana Ave ste. 100

(915) 881-8484
5.0
(3) · Legal

1218 Yandell Dr

(915) 838-6900
5.0
(1) · Legal

2742 Calle Cuarta

(575) 222-0472
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
About

Whether you need a firm to assist you in filing a claim for compensation against a negligent driver or a careless property owner, or you are facing misdemeanor or felony charges, we utilize its knowledge and resources to help our clients conclude their legal matters in a timely and positive manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
235 reviews
583
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
139 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Edward G. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Edward G. on Superpages

5 months ago

03/29/2022, 16:53 PM
Mr. Aranda and his legal assistant invested themselves diligently in my case and really cared about the outcome. And the communication was great the whole time. He really took the time to speak with me every step of the way.
Edward G. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Edward G. on Citysearch

5 months ago

03/29/2022, 02:39 AM
Mr Aranda and his legal assistant invested themselves diligently in my case and really cared about the outcome. And the communication was great the whole time. He really took the time to speak with me every step of the way.
Brooklinn F. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Brooklinn F. on Citysearch

6 months ago

02/28/2022, 06:17 AM
My experience with Aranda Law Firm couldn't have been better! They are so professional, accommodating, and explained everything. Highly recommend this amazing law firm!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Brooklinn F. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Brooklinn F. on Superpages

6 months ago

02/28/2022, 01:01 AM
My experience with Aranda Law Firm couldn't have been better! They are so professional, accommodating, and explained everything. Highly recommend this amazing law firm!
Chris M. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Chris M. on Superpages

7 months ago

01/31/2022, 06:45 AM
Aranda Law Firm handled every single detail of my case! We were very confident and had peace of mind working with them. Such an amazing attorney!
Chris M. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Chris M. on Citysearch

7 months ago

01/31/2022, 03:41 AM
Aranda Law Firm handled every single detail of my case! We were very confident and had peace of mind working with them. Such an amazing attorney!
June B. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
June B. on Citysearch

9 months ago

11/29/2021, 04:56 AM
Five stars!!! I highly recommend Aranda Law Firm to anyone and everyone in need of their services!
June B. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
June B. on Superpages

9 months ago

11/29/2021, 01:55 AM
Five stars!!! I highly recommend Aranda Law Firm to anyone and everyone in need of their services! .
Alannah R. review for Aranda Law Firm - Personal Injury Attorney
Alannah R. on Citysearch

10 months ago

11/01/2021, 08:15 AM
It is always nice working with Marco Aranda, he's great! He always reaches out to me, he's very good at what he does, and he helped so much with my case. I highly recommend Marco Aranda and tell people about him all the time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.