Logo White
Watch Demo

AR Auto Body Specialty

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Automotive|Wallingford, CT 06492

151 N Plains Industrial Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

(203) 269-2842

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Love's Custom Paint Specialties
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1600 Acoma Blvd W

(928) 680-1110

1 person is looking at this business

Pang Pang Auto Body Shop
5.0
(29) · Automotive

219 Old County Rd Ste C

(415) 819-5198

3 people are looking at this business

Super Auto Body Shop
5.0
(27) · Automotive

6533 San Fernando Rd

(818) 244-2423

1 person is looking at this business

Jet's Cleanup Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2083 Cleveland Ave

(614) 299-4870
Elite Auto Body Collision
5.0
(8) · Automotive

16534 Ceres Ave Unit #1

(951) 531-6535
Samo's Autobody & Paint
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5800 Pico Blvd

(323) 634-0777

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Harris-Benson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 10:16 AM
These guys are very professional and they do AMAZING work!! Definitely 5 stars ⭐️!!
Justin Rosadini on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 02:40 AM
The best of the best! A&R is the only body shop I will bring my vehicle too. Tony and his crew are top notch! Highly recommend!
James Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 07:40 AM
Tony & Greg were awesome as well as all the others that helped put my Chevy Colorado back together. Looked as good as it did the day I drove it if the lot. Thank you!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul Dumaine Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:42 AM
Jennifer Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:52 AM
They are truly amazing here! I had a garbage truck throw a garbage pail at me a few years ago and they fixed my car so amazingly .. now I am dealing with getting hit by someone who ran a red light they are so understanding and help so much!
Patricia Kruglik on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2015, 08:37 AM
I hate banging up my car but when i do i would never go anywhere else, Tony and his manager Wayne has the most incredible body guys my mistake true craftsman, artists etc etc anywhere. It's nice to know that there are still business that take pride in their work and take care of their customers thanks guys
Rebecca Smart Paradise on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:33 AM
Top of the line work would not go anywhere else. Anthony and his crew will take care of you from start to finish.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.