Logo White
Watch Demo

AR Auto Body Specialty

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Automotive|Wallingford, CT 06492

151 N Plains Industrial Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

(203) 269-2842

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Montague Bros Auto Body, Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

73 Hunter St

(914) 762-7260

4 people are looking at this business

Auto Hail Pros
5.0
(1) · Automotive

208 SE 8th St

(405) 253-6433
Unlimited Performance Paint & Body
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3260 Tower Rd

(928) 615-6138
Elite Dent Repair
5.0
(24) · Automotive

940 Robins Rd

(319) 533-3985
Matrix Auto Collision
5.0
(24) · Automotive

10511 Eight Mile Rd

(313) 345-9000
John's Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5422 24406 482nd Ave

(605) 428-4114

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Harris-Benson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2019, 10:16 AM
These guys are very professional and they do AMAZING work!! Definitely 5 stars ⭐️!!
Justin Rosadini on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2019, 02:40 AM
The best of the best! A&R is the only body shop I will bring my vehicle too. Tony and his crew are top notch! Highly recommend!
James Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2018, 07:40 AM
Tony & Greg were awesome as well as all the others that helped put my Chevy Colorado back together. Looked as good as it did the day I drove it if the lot. Thank you!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul Dumaine Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:42 AM
Jennifer Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:52 AM
They are truly amazing here! I had a garbage truck throw a garbage pail at me a few years ago and they fixed my car so amazingly .. now I am dealing with getting hit by someone who ran a red light they are so understanding and help so much!
Patricia Kruglik on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2015, 08:37 AM
I hate banging up my car but when i do i would never go anywhere else, Tony and his manager Wayne has the most incredible body guys my mistake true craftsman, artists etc etc anywhere. It's nice to know that there are still business that take pride in their work and take care of their customers thanks guys
Rebecca Smart Paradise on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:33 AM
Top of the line work would not go anywhere else. Anthony and his crew will take care of you from start to finish.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.