Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Apple Tree Dental

4.2

About this business

Apple Tree Dental is a Dentist facility at 8960 Springbrook Drive Northwest Suite 150 in Minneapolis, MN. Services: Apple Tree Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Minneapolis, MN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Apple Tree Dental at (763) 784-7570 to schedule an appointment in Minneapolis, MN or get more information. 

Location details

8960 Springbrook Dr NW Suite 150, #150, Coon Rapids, MN, 55433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.2276 reviews
Select a rating
Jessi McKinnon's profile image
Jessi McKinnon 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

very patient and explained everything! helped with my dental phobia/anxiety by checking in with me constantly! Dr Ashley is awesome!!! 

Barb Kavorkian's profile image
Barb Kavorkian 
6 years ago

Not happy with them right now. I've been going for a while, at first they were great. Now, screwing up my appts, req for dentist, NOW charging me for things I never authorized and was told to not worry about!! Switching dentists!!! I'm done with them. 

Chris Gable's profile image
Chris Gable 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Hamed Svt's profile image
Hamed Svt 
7 years ago

I received a very poor care at Apple Tree Dental. I did an implant with Dr. Mohebbi and he did an awful and unprofessional job and caused a permanent damage. My implant failed and as a result of his bad work, I am losing two teeth around that implant. Be careful if he is telling you he has never had any failed implant in the past (as he told me at first)! I do not recommend this dentist at all. 

Pam Hebert's profile image
Pam Hebert 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I couldn't understand the dentist. I felt I got rushed out of the office 

Dennis Breisler's profile image
Dennis Breisler 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Very compassionate staff. Took very good care of my wife Sheila. 

Julie Preston's profile image
Julie Preston 
7 years ago
Beana S-Thorson's profile image
Beana S-Thorson 
7 years ago
Alicia Miskowiec's profile image
Alicia Miskowiec 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

It's December 28th, 2016 and it's chilly outside. My appointment was at 1:00pm. The wait was fair in my opinion. I had three fillings to be drilled on. The Asian lady who is my doctor did an amazing job on my teeth. She had to clean some if my teeth before drilling.. score! It didn't take more than an hour. I walked out the door feeling new and improved. Best dentist in town!! Thanks MN Sure. 

Frequently asked questions about Apple Tree Dental

How is Apple Tree Dental rated?

Apple Tree Dental has a 4.2 star rating with 276 reviews. 

When is Apple Tree Dental open?

Apple Tree Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com