Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Appalachian Family Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
54 reviews
|Family Practice|Johnson City, TN 37604 United States

1009 Lark St Suite 1A, Ste 1A, Johnson City, TN 37604 United States

(423) 282-2516

https://www.appfamilycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1201 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 245-1560
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
4.9
(209) · Healthcare

301 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 140

(423) 794-5530
4.8
(531) · Family Practice

101 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 100

(423) 794-1800
About

Short Wait Times & A professional Friendly Staff. Our list of treatment services includes: Coughs Colds Flu Ear Aches Nausea and Vomiting Rashes Minor Sprains Disease Management Wellness Exams Sports and School Physicals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
54 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rick Clary SR review for Appalachian Family Care
Rick Clary SR on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 06:08 AM
Everette Frye review for Appalachian Family Care
Everette Frye on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:24 AM
Business Response:

Everette, Thank you very much for the 5 star review!!

Tootie Luttrell-church review for Appalachian Family Care
Tootie Luttrell-church on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:06 AM
Best Dr. I've ever been to. Everyone is always good to me and very friendly. My husband, daughter, and grand children all go to see Dr Clever.
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars,Tootie. We are glad you are happy with the care you and your family receives at AFC.

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carol Bailey review for Appalachian Family Care
Carol Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 06:15 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Carol.

April Marie Copas review for Appalachian Family Care
April Marie Copas on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 11:44 AM
Kevin Green review for Appalachian Family Care
Kevin Green on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 14:14 PM
I have been seeing the kind folks at AFC for a long time, and I can honestly say I am sitting here writing this because of them. I remember a time not so long ago when I was in and out of emergency rooms from here to Bristol, in pain and scared, and except for a few notable exceptions I was treated like criminal trying to get pills. The ER docs just didn't seem to care, especially if you had no insurance. How I came across Appalachian Family Care could have been by accident or fate, but I think it had to be the latter. Since then I have been getting consistent affordable care that works.
Mary Ellen Clever review for Appalachian Family Care
Mary Ellen Clever on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 13:29 PM
As a primary care practice, this is a family oriented and caring environment in which to receive good medical advice and care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.