Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Appalachian Family Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
52 reviews
|Family Practice|Johnson City, TN 37604 United States

1009 Lark St Suite 1A, Ste 1A, Johnson City, TN 37604 United States

(423) 282-2516

https://www.appfamilycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1201 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 245-1560
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
4.9
(209) · Healthcare

301 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 140

(423) 794-5530
4.8
(531) · Family Practice

101 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 100

(423) 794-1800
About

Short Wait Times & A professional Friendly Staff. Our list of treatment services includes: Coughs Colds Flu Ear Aches Nausea and Vomiting Rashes Minor Sprains Disease Management Wellness Exams Sports and School Physicals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
52 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tiny Knight review for Appalachian Family Care
Tiny Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 08:16 AM
the caring of your staff Bill was so good when I first saw him my daughter Amanda got me in to see him a. glad to be one of his pts. he got me on the road with several special Drs. thank you Bill for being so understanding an caring.
Lida Blevins review for Appalachian Family Care
Lida Blevins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:36 AM
love them so much great people
Peggy Lemons Elswick review for Appalachian Family Care
Peggy Lemons Elswick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:29 AM
The best docter you will ever have is here. Wouldn't go anywhere else! You have to wait sometimes but it is worth it.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ronda Branson review for Appalachian Family Care
Ronda Branson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 08:30 AM
Just Great care for their patients! Thanks to all our FNP's!
Joline Wolfinger review for Appalachian Family Care
Joline Wolfinger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 14:14 PM
..........................
Alexis Darlene review for Appalachian Family Care
Alexis Darlene on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 11:03 AM
Wonderful providers ! Would not take my girls anywhere else!
April Marie Copas review for Appalachian Family Care
April Marie Copas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:40 AM
great caring people that go above for your health
Tiffany Harmon review for Appalachian Family Care
Tiffany Harmon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:33 AM
I haven't been to a primary care doctor since giving birth to my son 9 years ago. Needless to say I had some health issues going on! 3 months later and I'm doing much better! Also took advantage of the allergist and started my shots 3 weeks ago! Would definitely recommend anyone that may need a wonderful family doctor!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review.

Mike Bowen review for Appalachian Family Care
Mike Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 07:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.