Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthem Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.7
44 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052

2510 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy # 130, Ste 130, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 263-7800

http://www.anthempeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

3571 E Sunset Rd

(702) 533-0635
4.8
(37) · Pediatricians

3820 Meadows Ln

(702) 598-4411
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
44 reviews
535
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania Cadena on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:41 AM
Aydan has been coming here since he was two days old! Dr Vu is amazing
Ashley Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:56 AM
I absolutely LOVE Karissa !! She is the best !! She is great with my kid’s ! Dr. Vu was the pediatrician in the hospital when my daughter was born and I loved him too !!
Lysa Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:58 AM
First time there and they were so kind and fast ! Dr Wendy King is very attentive and explains clearly !!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Daysh Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:03 AM
Yvette Escobar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:06 AM
I love this office! All three of my kids have been seen here for the past 5 1/2 years that we've been living here. The staff is always very helpful and friendly! We love Dr. King, Dr Vu and the staff. They are always available when you need them and give you same day appointments if needed. They truly care about my kids and couldn't ask for a better pediatrician office. Thank you for taking good care of my kids!
Laura Lagasse on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2016, 08:59 AM
We have had Dr Vu for almost 3 years and we are well pleased with him and the entire staff. He was recommended by nurses at Southern Hills hospital when I gave birth. Everyone else that I talked to with children also recommended him.
Miriam Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 09:34 AM
Jamaica Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 04:21 AM
Dr. Vu and his team are great! I am happy to take my children to them! I can always get a same day appointment of needed!
Carolyn Mamea on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.