Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthem Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
57 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

2510 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy # 130, Ste 130, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 263-7800

http://www.anthempeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2650 N. Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

595 W. Lake Mead Pkwy.

(702) 566-5500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
57 reviews
543
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gianne Nicole Thome review for Anthem Pediatrics
Gianne Nicole Thome on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 04:07 AM
We have been going there since my children were born.... We love them !!!! They are the best!!!! Still 25 years later❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you all so much
Amanda Hart review for Anthem Pediatrics
Amanda Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 09:54 AM
My son has been going here for about 6 months. staff is excellent. very knowledgeable and friendly! highly recommended!
Tania Cadena review for Anthem Pediatrics
Tania Cadena on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:41 AM
Aydan has been coming here since he was two days old! Dr Vu is amazing
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ashley Barker review for Anthem Pediatrics
Ashley Barker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:56 AM
I absolutely LOVE Karissa !! She is the best !! She is great with my kid’s ! Dr. Vu was the pediatrician in the hospital when my daughter was born and I loved him too !!
Lysa Turner review for Anthem Pediatrics
Lysa Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:58 AM
First time there and they were so kind and fast ! Dr Wendy King is very attentive and explains clearly !!!
Daysh Valdez review for Anthem Pediatrics
Daysh Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:03 AM
Yvette Escobar review for Anthem Pediatrics
Yvette Escobar on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:06 AM
I love this office! All three of my kids have been seen here for the past 5 1/2 years that we've been living here. The staff is always very helpful and friendly! We love Dr. King, Dr Vu and the staff. They are always available when you need them and give you same day appointments if needed. They truly care about my kids and couldn't ask for a better pediatrician office. Thank you for taking good care of my kids!
Laura Lagasse review for Anthem Pediatrics
Laura Lagasse on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2016, 08:59 AM
We have had Dr Vu for almost 3 years and we are well pleased with him and the entire staff. He was recommended by nurses at Southern Hills hospital when I gave birth. Everyone else that I talked to with children also recommended him.
Miriam Gutierrez review for Anthem Pediatrics
Miriam Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 09:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.