Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
446 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2651 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 796-2552

http://myanimalandbird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.9
(550) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(151) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592
4.8
(130) · Healthcare

4936 Ridgemoor Blvd

(727) 330-7688
About

The Animal and Bird Hospital of Clearwater provides professional,caring and dedicated service for your pet since 1986. Our Mission at the Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater is. to provide a warm and loving environment for our patients and clients while maintaining the highest quality of medicine. We want to have a long term relationship with each and every patient and allow them to reach their greatest health potential. For our clients, we would like to educate them on how best to care for their pets and give them a place where they feel welcome and can communicate their needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
446 reviews
5376
  
426
  
34
  
25
  
113
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ken Kong review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Ken Kong on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:51 AM
�����Great loving people ����� I brought in my sick dog and hes back to normal now
Katie Badders review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Katie Badders on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:48 AM
Janet Stefke review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Janet Stefke on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:48 AM
this is the best place to take your animals ! they take there time with you and explain everything to you , they truly care about everyone's animals. I will never take my bird anywhere else . YOU ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST !
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Daniele Sheeler review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Daniele Sheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:40 AM
Best vets in town! Always caring, professional , and experienced. I wouldn't take Panda or Blossom anywhere else�
Maria Giannas review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Maria Giannas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:47 AM
Laura Marie review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Laura Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:36 AM
We have taken both our cat and dog here for about four years now and have always had a great experience. The staff truly cares and the vets are amazing! Dr. Culpepper is wonderful! When our dog was sick she went above and beyond to always be available and to go to every length possible to figure out what the problem was.
Cynthia A. Sandor review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Cynthia A. Sandor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:06 AM
Called for I was concerned about my dog and was told to come in immediately. Dr. Culpepper is a caring and compassionate veterinarian. She diagnosed Nicky's condition and recommended options for her speedy recovery. This was a life threatening situation and A&BH of Clearwater was kind enough to let me bring my puppy in right away. Thank you!
Anthony Hamm review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Anthony Hamm on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:00 AM
Had my first appointment here yesterday, staff is very kind- my dog (an Airedale Terrier) can be rambunctious and just hard to deal with (had to use a muzzle) but they were very good with him! Talked me through what all they did (to give me my total amount I'll be paying). Also got him groomed there too, very kind and all! Will recommend and will be back in the future!
Patti Jane Randall review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Patti Jane Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.