Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
446 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2651 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 796-2552

http://myanimalandbird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.9
(550) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(151) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592
4.8
(130) · Healthcare

4936 Ridgemoor Blvd

(727) 330-7688
About

The Animal and Bird Hospital of Clearwater provides professional,caring and dedicated service for your pet since 1986. Our Mission at the Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater is. to provide a warm and loving environment for our patients and clients while maintaining the highest quality of medicine. We want to have a long term relationship with each and every patient and allow them to reach their greatest health potential. For our clients, we would like to educate them on how best to care for their pets and give them a place where they feel welcome and can communicate their needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
446 reviews
5376
  
426
  
34
  
25
  
113
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbie Love review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Debbie Love on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:58 AM
love them. They were there for me when my older cat had to go to Bridge and Dr Murphy fell in love with my kitten. She is making sure my 2 new adoptees are great
Lisa Dodson review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Lisa Dodson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:41 AM
Karen Daley Marino review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Karen Daley Marino on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:11 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sean Love review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Sean Love on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:47 AM
They done a wonderful job on my puppy ear cropping! Know infections,no stress on my dog,only the fact she did everything in her power to take that Cone off lol! Over all they were great with My American Pocket Bully I love the cropping so perfectly thanks again!
Debbie Hamilton review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Debbie Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:29 AM
We have had many dogs and cats over the years and had been to a fee different vets . Our last vet retired and sold his practice and we were not happy with the doctor at all. So when we got our Beagle puppy we searched for a new Dr. We came across Dr Valentine and absolutely love her and the office staff! We had some concerns about our sweet girls behavior and constant eating inappropriate things .They took our concerns seriously .The doctor herself even called and checked on her. They also have a behaviorist who does training and obedience classes... after only 2 classes we have seen a huge improvement! We still have a ways to go but I am confident by the time classes are over she will be well on her way ! So happy we found this clinic !
Jeremy Kenney review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Jeremy Kenney on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:16 AM
Fantastic people! They saved my dogs life and we have never gone anywhere else.
Deanna Morphy review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Deanna Morphy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:36 AM
Katherine Murphy is a Wonderful Veterinarian!!!!!!
Kerry Wallace review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Kerry Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:51 AM
I cannot say enough about the team of Dr's and Techs here. Had an emergency situation this morning and without hesitation they said bring them up and they were all seen immediately without hesitation. Thank you for taking such good care of my furbabies!!
Helen Hammers review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Helen Hammers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:07 AM
They are the best thank you Dr Culpepper, Mekatla and Patty for helping DJ get better �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.