Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
424 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2651 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 796-2552

http://myanimalandbird.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(40) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(82) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(249) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.8
(142) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(364) · Healthcare

3002 W Gandy Blvd

(813) 839-7200

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Animal and Bird Hospital of Clearwater provides professional,caring and dedicated service for your pet since 1986. Our Mission at the Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater is. to provide a warm and loving environment for our patients and clients while maintaining the highest quality of medicine. We want to have a long term relationship with each and every patient and allow them to reach their greatest health potential. For our clients, we would like to educate them on how best to care for their pets and give them a place where they feel welcome and can communicate their needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
424 reviews
5357
  
424
  
33
  
25
  
113
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melodie Wardwell review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Melodie Wardwell on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 12:05 PM
they've always been very kind to me and my animal whenever I brought them in ..they have very courteous staff quick about the treatment and make my animals feel very welcome as well . when we had to have our apartment tented as they do here in Florida ,they recommend a place where I could board my bird and that was extremely helpful ..I highly recommend this place for animal treatment and care..
Christine Hattaway review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Christine Hattaway on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 06:55 AM
What a wonderful bunch of people! I recently had a very sad situation & Dr. Gintert & staff came to the rescue. Their kindness is immeasurable. I will always be grateful. I highly recommend Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Rosie Figler review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Rosie Figler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 10:33 AM
my mom has always used them as her vet and boarding her pets as she needed.now I'm doing the same.My dogs love the staff i love the Staff .everything is explained.now with the Coronavirus my pets needed shots/exams .i waited in car called let them know i was there they came out picked up my pets .i waited in car and Talked to Dr .Valentine on phone about the exam everything was smooth and safe .payment was done also by phone .my pets and i left very happy.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Billy Triglia review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Billy Triglia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 15:39 PM
Great Staff They Are Very Professional And Caring
Jason Amburgey review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Jason Amburgey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:00 AM
Hands down one of the top Vets in the Tampa Bay Area. I’ve been going here for 20 years, and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Dawn Higgins review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Dawn Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 22:16 PM
Dr. Murphy is the BEST!! The front office is absolutely awesome! Dr. Murphy did my great Dane’s ears and I am so, so pleased!! The entire office including all doctors are great. My dog Tank just won the photo contest at the Don Cesar. All thanks, Dr. Murphy!! She is too humble to admit it. My great Dane looks just like Scooby Doo😊 She is the most honest, caring, “real” veterinarian out there.
Rick Haupricht review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Rick Haupricht on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 11:28 AM
Great group of professionals. Real impressed! Thank you for your compassion!
Lynne Laura review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Lynne Laura on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 11:57 AM
The vets are very caring and really treat those that come to them like family. The front office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The grooming salon is a fun place to be and their services are great.
David Cutright review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
David Cutright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 12:45 PM
Always friendly and take good care of our babies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.