Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
446 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2651 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 796-2552

http://myanimalandbird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(553) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(152) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592
4.8
(131) · Healthcare

4936 Ridgemoor Blvd

(727) 330-7688
About

The Animal and Bird Hospital of Clearwater provides professional,caring and dedicated service for your pet since 1986. Our Mission at the Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater is. to provide a warm and loving environment for our patients and clients while maintaining the highest quality of medicine. We want to have a long term relationship with each and every patient and allow them to reach their greatest health potential. For our clients, we would like to educate them on how best to care for their pets and give them a place where they feel welcome and can communicate their needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
446 reviews
5376
  
426
  
34
  
25
  
113
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cameron Keever review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Cameron Keever on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:48 AM
I bring my dog here for Daycare and she always comes home happy and tired. Great vet services too! Highly recommend!
Colleen Casey Mercurio review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Colleen Casey Mercurio on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:21 AM
Love,love them All..My dog Sunny and I have been going to Dr.Murphy for 15 years. They treat u like you are family, and your dog is there dog..From the First Class Doctors to Nurses And of course we cant forget Patti and the front staff...Thank you all
Linda Giere review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Linda Giere on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:28 AM
Dr. Valentine is the best!! Great hospital.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jess Elaine review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Jess Elaine on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:58 AM
Jeanne Nelson Gerswick review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Jeanne Nelson Gerswick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 02:47 AM
Dr Culpepper is the best. She took such good care of my Cinnamon. Staff and all the Dr's care so much about their patients and their patients mommy and daddys.
Brandy Canter McCain review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Brandy Canter McCain on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:55 AM
Our pets LOVE to come here. No anxiety. The staff is great. The care is great. Reasonable prices.
Michelle Radcliff review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Michelle Radcliff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:27 AM
My Baby Girl Brittany Autumnt Received the best of care ! Thank You.
Dawn Higgins review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Dawn Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:43 AM
The most awesome experience ever. First of all my appointment was at 10 AM, and unfortunately there was a fatal car crash while we were in route. We ended up getting there almost an hour later. I thought for sure, they would say I’m sorry, we have to reschedule you. They treated us like we were GOLD. They got us right in. The front staff was very gracious and kind. This is not our “normal“ veterinarian, as we were there for a cosmetic consultation with Dr. Murphy. We do not live close, by any means. Dr. Murphy rocks !! She knows her stuff inside and out. Their prices are very reasonable. All I can say, is WOW! From start to finish !! I am very impressed !!
Dani Weaver review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Dani Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:03 AM
I brought my new chinchilla Dahlia here for a check up and ultrasound. She had been bred but the old owner no longer had time for her. The staff and doctors were so kind and helpful! They were able to find two babies (possibly three!) on the ultrasound and allowed me to watch. Dahlia was completely comfortable throughout the process due to the patience and understanding of the staff. They even gave me resources and info to take home so I could guarantee she gets everything she needs to help her in her pregnancy. I am truly blown away with the entire crew and thank every single one of them for not only showing interest in my chinchilla but also putting my worries at ease and leaving me feeling confident that I was doing everything right for her. Thank you Animal and Bird Hospital of Clearwater!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.