Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
446 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2651 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 796-2552

http://myanimalandbird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(553) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(152) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592
4.8
(131) · Healthcare

4936 Ridgemoor Blvd

(727) 330-7688
About

The Animal and Bird Hospital of Clearwater provides professional,caring and dedicated service for your pet since 1986. Our Mission at the Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater is. to provide a warm and loving environment for our patients and clients while maintaining the highest quality of medicine. We want to have a long term relationship with each and every patient and allow them to reach their greatest health potential. For our clients, we would like to educate them on how best to care for their pets and give them a place where they feel welcome and can communicate their needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
446 reviews
5376
  
426
  
34
  
25
  
113
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trish De Leo review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Trish De Leo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:52 AM
Gordon Kowalczyk review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Gordon Kowalczyk on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:19 AM
Dr. Murphy and the team go way above and beyond to take care of the family members. Dr Murphy has taken care of KB and Opal since they were little and still today anytime KB comes in the staff can't decide on who gets him lol. The entire staff takes care of all the pets like they were there own. I would NEVER take my furries to anyone else but Dr. Murphy and the staff. They all have such great and positive attitudes something you don't find much anymore. If you never been I highly recommended seeing them you won't regret it
Cindy Moles Balkema review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Cindy Moles Balkema on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:48 AM
Never have I known a group so patient and understanding. All the staff is very professional and compassionate. Even in the hardest times I know we are receiving the best of care. We love you all!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Janet Frye review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Janet Frye on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:35 AM
This place is the absolute BEST!!! The staff is amazing & super friendly! Always make you & your pet feel comfortable � HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Erin McCleary Lawton review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Erin McCleary Lawton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:28 AM
Love this place! We've been coming here for over 20 yrs now. We started out seeing Dr. Murphy, and we see Dr. Culpeper now. Her skill and bedside manner is second to none! The staff is amazing, and the rooms are always clean. 10/10
Heather Duncan review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Heather Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:09 AM
Love this office. Everyone that works here is very pleasant. They really care about your animals.
Traci Hanhilammi review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Traci Hanhilammi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:22 AM
Jodi Kelly review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Jodi Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Melissa Negrich Ford review for Animal & Bird Hospital of Clearwater
Melissa Negrich Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:05 AM
They were very helpful in finding something to help my dog with her flea allergy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.