Logo White
Watch Demo

Anden, Corey D, Md - Stewart Rehabilitation Ctr

Own this business?
4.8
216 reviews
|Healthcare|Ogden, UT 84403

4403 Harrison Blvd Ste 1875, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 732-5900

https://utahspinecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1250 E 3900 S #420

(385) 282-7173
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2025 1300 E #3

(801) 487-7991

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3898 Innovation Dr

(801) 302-0660
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5323 S Woodrow St

(801) 713-1010
About

Dr. Corey Andenspecializes in diagnosing and treating chronic and acute pain using a customized approach. She typically starts with non-invasive treatments like trigger point injections and regenerative medicine before turning to spinal procedures. She not only reviews your records and medical imaging, but will give you a full physical exam to verify your symptoms match your imaging. Dr. Anden is takes her time to listen your complaints and questions and respond so that everyone can understand. Board Certified in Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Board Certified in Sports Medicine Board Certified in Pain Medicine Board Certified in Electrodiagnostic Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
216 reviews
5200
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
  • 180 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 03:19 AM
Dr. Anden and her staff were very easy to work with. Their professionalism and knowledge was very helpful to understand how alternative medicine will be beneficial in my situation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 06:06 AM
Very informative and helpful the the whole office was more than patient with me and help me with everything the greatest thank you
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 07:55 AM
Easy to talk to. Gives lots of information and answered questions. Online process was easy and the nurse and receptionist were good also.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
TM on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 00:57 AM
Amazing experience! After 23-years of military service, I retired with multiple combat related injuries. Opioids and their intolerable side-effects have been part of my life since encountering a mortar in 2005; ending my career. Seeking a healthier alternative with fewer health risks than opioids, Dr. Corey Anden and her AMAZING Staff provided the information needed to significantly enhance my quality-of-life. Thank you Dr. Anden and thank you to your AMAZING Staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 05:57 AM
Dr Anden and all of her staff are incredibly helpful. They are very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. They attentiveness you my specific needs was very appreciated.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 03:05 AM
Everyone in this office was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable of Utah laws with MMJ
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 05:22 AM
I've looked for a good pain mgmt clinic for 3-4 months. Weeks of researching and asking for word-of-mouth feedback. The clinics I found were either overbooked or received negative reviews. I found Dr Anden and reluctantly scheduled an appt after hearing the wait time... and it was WELL worth it! Shes a very nice lady and pleasant. Very knowledgable about traditional and unconventional pain mgmt methods and their success rates. She took time to to over my MRIs and didn't talk over my head with big medical terms, she kept it very basic but not in an insulting way. She actually listened to me which is more than I can say for other places. I'd be remiss if I didn't talk about the staff... sometimes it can go either way: good staff, crappy doc or vice versa or all bad. Marley and the other lady (name??) were great. Despite the busy schedule, they got me in on a cancelation. They explained all their processes and were extremely professional and easy to deal with. I'd totally recommend them!
It's Kevin on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2019, 18:53 PM
Dr. Anden was very thorough in both the exam, diagnosis and what the treatment options were for my condition. She explained everything to me in a manner that I could understand and made sure that the various treatment options for this condition was explained in the same manner. I was very impressed with her knowledge, and could tell that she was informed on the newest research and treatments. I would recommend Dr. Anden to anyone with a sports injury and pain management for those injuries.
Pamela Garner on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2019, 19:47 PM
I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr Anden.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.