Logo White
Watch Demo

American Supercamp

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Home Services|Windsor, CO 80550

1159 Main St, Ste E, Windsor, CO 80550

(970) 460-8720

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

In business since 2012, American Roofing and Restorations is a professional quality roofing contractor. Our services include roofing, commercial, residential, shingle, metal, TPO, roof repairs, restoration, siding, gutter, new and repairs, installation, hail and wind damage, and more. We pride ourselves in the quality of our work, and in meeting the date scheduled for completion. We do business honestly and with integrity. For more information, call or click today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
519
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sally B. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    09/16/2019, 05:22 AM
    No complaints.
    Karen D. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    09/13/2019, 06:42 AM
    They were very polite, clean up everything. The job looks like none even did any work. Looks so good.
    Dale W. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    07/05/2018, 09:05 AM
    prompt service, fair price, good work
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Wesley B. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/02/2018, 05:02 AM
    He hasn't done any work yet waiting on Insurance company
    Steve P. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    04/04/2018, 11:21 AM
    did a fantastic job and gave a low and high cost to repair a gutter. They charged the lower amount and are very honest to work with.
    Robert S. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 13:01 PM
    Brian and his crew of roofers and gutter installers did a great job installing a new asphalt shingle roof and new gutters on a very steep and difficult roof damaged by a recent hail storm. The installers were very professional and courteous. Brian being a veteran and having his business located in Windsor close to my home was a big consideration in selecting his company. I like doing working with veterans and small business owners. I would highly recommend him and his company. Robert S.
    Chuck B. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 09:17 AM
    Did a great job once they got around to it.
    Took 3 weeks to get a 2 hour job done.
    Steve V. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 08:31 AM
    Brian is a great guy and a veteran, which was a big plus for me. The work that was performed was well done and the fact that they insisted on installing an ice barrier, even if they had to absorb the cost themselves really impressed me. The only negative I have is that they told me that my roof would be done in one to two weeks when they gave me their bid. The work wasn't completed for eight weeks.
    Doug M. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    10/26/2017, 07:29 AM
    Follow through on all commitments that were made
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.