Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Care Madison

Own this business?
4.7
1618 reviews
|Healthcare|Madison, AL 35758

7559 US-72, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 414-0488

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,618 reviews
51,411
  
472
  
310
  
221
  
195
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 989 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 520 Reviews4.2Google
  • 109 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 10:41 AM
As always, I was greeted by the friendly staff and the cleaning experience was pleasant and efficient.
William W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:43 AM
Falon is always professional, thorough, and excellent at what she does.
Leah Mathis-Warren on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 11:36 AM
Poor care, they billed my insurance wrong and then turned me over to a collection agency. When I called them they’re like whoops, my bad. Dorita in billing is rude and hung up on me. I will use someone else.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 06:31 AM
From the front desk to hygienists to the dentists, the office is professional and punctual. Add to that, they are so good at their job and truly care about you and your family.
Benjamin H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 08:59 AM
Had a filling, they did a great job.
James M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 13:59 PM
Going to Madison Family Dentistry is like visiting family. The entire staff (including dental hygienists) is always friendly, courteous, and very professional. Dr. Paul and Dr. Emily are truly outstanding dentists who sincerely care about their patients. Dr. Paul and Dr. Emily both have the smoothest touch when it comes to receiving an anesthetic shot prior to a tooth procedure.
Mary Grace E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 09:53 AM
I enjoyed my visit.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 09:38 AM
I moved to Huntsville and I tried few dental services. This was the best so far.
Shanna E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:19 AM
It was great! I loved my hygienist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.