Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Care Madison

Own this business?
4.7
1587 reviews
|Healthcare|Madison, AL 35758

7559 US-72, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 414-0488

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,587 reviews
51,383
  
471
  
310
  
221
  
193
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 980 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 498 Reviews4.1Google
  • 109 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:27 AM
Always prompt and never rude. I feel as though they try not to sell products or services you don't need, and that's really helpful.
Eric Vaughn on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:38 AM
The worst doctor I've ever seen. I recommend you find a different place for you health needs
Chris Kramer on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:39 AM
Absolutely do not recommend this place. My wife went in for a UTI and instead of antibiotics they gave her steroids and a diuretic. She later had to be admitted to the hospital when I took her to the ER due to the pain she was in as a result of the infection not being treated. When we told the lady at the ER what happened she looked at what they prescribed and freaked out. 1 Emergency surgery later it's still not under control and she's now looking at a second procedure next week. Be extremely careful here and pay close attention to what they prescribe you.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Larry H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:36 AM
My cleaning was excellent. Vallory (sp) always does a
great job as do all the others. My check up was good in that I had no cavities. I'm not the best at brushing and
taking care of my teeth.
Patricia K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:50 AM
Everyone here is great.
Meghan A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:44 AM
Madison Family Dentistry is by far the best dental office in the Madison/Monrovia/Harvest area. Their staff are extremely knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. Both destists are very personable and excellent at their job. We would not hesitate to refer anyone looking for a dentist to this practice.
Linda B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:07 AM
Efficient, friendly great dentists and staff. Lovely building with easy parking.
David F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:21 AM
My visit with Dr. Emily and her staff was very relaxing and pain free. Patient care is outstanding in this office, with all staff being very courteous and professional at all times. I highly recommend this team to anyone that needs dental work!
James F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 06:02 AM
I have always been satisfied with the service I get from Madison Family Dentistry. They are always very prompt in keeping you on schedule. The associates knows their patients very well and helps to keep the patients comfortable at all times. Dr. Emily is very thorough and informs the patients of any updates. I am 100% satisfied with this office and all the staff. I recommend this office to anyone. You want be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.