Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Care Madison

Own this business?
4.7
1618 reviews
|Healthcare|Madison, AL 35758

7559 US-72, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 414-0488

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,618 reviews
51,411
  
472
  
310
  
221
  
195
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 989 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 520 Reviews4.2Google
  • 109 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 04:53 AM
Wonderful people who are excellent at what they do.
Sheila Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 04:00 AM
I went for a possible bladder infection ended up being told my heart was abnormally large and to see a cardiologist as soon as possible. Couldn't even tell me if I had a bladder infection or not. The doctor scared me to death about my heart. I went elsewhere for a cardiac workup and it turns out my heart was fine!!!! This place is a joke! Not very professional.
Tammy W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:06 AM
I highly recommend Madison Family Dentistry. I would give them 10 stars if available. Our family have been patients for 10+ years. We have never had a bad experience with Madison Family Dentistry. Both Dr. Paul and Dr. Emily are awesome and gentle and have a fantastic staff! They are also conveniently located in the middle of Madison.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/06/2019, 03:03 AM
Very professional staff
Eileen B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:17 AM
My visit was for a routine cleaning. During the cleaning we addressed a problem I am having with my mouth. Valerie and Dr. Emily and I discussed the issue and I was referred to a Periodontist for evaluation. I appreciate the thorough and intensive care I receive at Madison Family Dentistry. They are exceptional.
Ken W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:36 AM
I had an outstanding teeth cleaning! Very gentle, very quick.
Diane O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:22 AM
I have been extremely happy with my change to your office. I like being reminded via email instead of calls. Everyone is polite and on time. I believe my teeth cleaning is excellent, and without pain. And Dr. Emily is wonderful.
Victor D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:29 AM
Professional caring and highly informed for my annual exam
Great patient atmosphere from reception to billing
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:24 AM
Great! Haven't had any problems in the 12+ years we have been patients there. Valerie, my Dental Tech and Emily are both gentle, informative when necessary and just amazing people to see every 6 months. We would never change to any other dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.