Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Care Madison

Own this business?
4.7
1618 reviews
|Healthcare|Madison, AL 35758

7559 US-72, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 414-0488

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,618 reviews
51,411
  
472
  
310
  
221
  
195
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 989 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 520 Reviews4.2Google
  • 109 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/01/2019, 02:40 AM
Everyone in the office is always so friendly and professional. I’ve never been disappointed with the services I’ve received.
Johnna W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/30/2019, 05:41 AM
Perfect timing. No waiting. Everything was amazing Christa hygienist and Dr. Emily were very thorough. My mouth feels great. I could tell the next morning I had just been to the dentist.
James G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/30/2019, 04:34 AM
Excellent Care as always
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Pamela P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/27/2019, 10:10 AM
I always have a good experience. They are very thorough and efficient when cleaning my teeth. The environment is clean and the people there are friendly.
Elizabeth R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:32 AM
Julie was very sweet and very thorough in my exam and cleaning and I also like Dr. Paul very much.
Elizabeth R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 03:25 AM
Dr Paul was very thorough and explained everything very clearly. He did a great job fixing my front tooth and I’m very pleased. Thank you!
Perry S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 03:11 AM
Awesome and friendly service.
Mose C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:43 AM
An enjoyable and relaxing experience on every visit. Very knowledgeable staff that provides excellent advice and service.
Victor D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 08:25 AM
Called up with a dental issue I really did not understand
Thought I had lost part of a filling
Got me in the next day and diagnosed a interference between a filling and the crown
Got me in the next day with a cancelled appointment and fixed it
Bravo
Been going here for 8 years since we moved here
67 years old and the best dentist we have ever had
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.