Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Care Homewood

Own this business?
4.8
249 reviews
|Healthcare|Homewood, AL 35209

2757 Green Springs Hwy, Homewood, AL 35209

(205) 512-3873

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Medcenter Hoover
4.8
(106) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
249 reviews
5224
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews2.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lou Ann S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:35 AM
My experience with the Baldone Family Dentistry was AWESOME as always! They never disappointment me or my family and friends! Dr. Baldone does AWESOME work! Love my dentist family!
Herbert P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 03:24 AM
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Baldone and all the others in the office.

My teeth has never been better.
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:16 AM
I have had multiple appointments with Dr. Baldone over the last few months. Two were related to crowns and 3 were related to a device he made for me for sleep apnea. He is remarkable! Pleasant, competent, professional...and seems to have the latest technology.

Plus, every member of his staff is OUTSTANDING!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
F W K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 03:51 AM
Five Star Rating! Baldone Dentistry is like a family and everyone associated with the operation makes me feel like I am one of the family. Professional yet compassionate and caring.
John S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:18 AM
Very pleased with cleaning and the efficiency of the provider. Had ask to complete cleaning so I could attend meeting and was done ahead of schedule .
Ameena F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 03:24 AM
My family has been coming here for 20plus years. The staff and Dr. Baldone are very personable and care deeply about their patients. They do an excellent job of getting you in and out while being meticulous in performing their duties. I love this dental office.
Carrie S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 09:51 AM
Great!
Renee M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/18/2019, 02:45 AM
Dr. Baldone and his team are great! They are professional, caring and compassionate.
Matthew Torbett on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:00 AM
Had the worst urgent care experience I've ever had here. Uninformed staff that made mistakes throughout my visit, was the first patient in the building and it still took me two hours to get out of there. Very poor organization. Go to Summit Health Care in Vestavia if you need good urgent care in the region.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.