Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Care

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Bessemer, AL 35020

1007 9th Ave N, Bessemer, AL 35020

(205) 426-9605

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Urgent Care | Family Care | Occupational Medicine | Lab Tests | X-Rays

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Connie McCullough Hancox on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/12/2019, 01:59 AM
    Friendly and efficient service at this visit. Everyone from sign in to scribe, nurse, and doctor were great.
    Leta Hunt on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/08/2019, 01:43 AM
    If you have to go to the Dr. this is the place to go.
    Joyce Bogue Cox on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/09/2019, 05:52 AM
    Great service and quick in and out as well as friendly people
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Gary Henderson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/03/2019, 07:41 AM
    no doctor there to see
    double bills copay to you and HRA
    Dandreka Atchison on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/29/2019, 09:43 AM
    I took my mother there and saw Dr Taylor. The staff is so courteous. My mother absolutely loves Bobbie she is always the only one who can draw my moms blood. She is so sweet. The nurses are all pleasant and Tiffany always shows excellent customer service. I thank you for taking care of my mom. She loves you all. Keep up the good work.
    Tabitha L. Williams-Manuel on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/10/2019, 01:34 AM
    Dr. Klaiss saw my sick daughter today. She took her time and assessed my daughter and was professional and very thorough.
    Ken Snider on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2018, 09:55 AM
    Thank you American Family Care. I've been depending on you for some 25 plus years now. I wish I had come here on Friday then I probably would be at church this morning. When it's silly to think I could see my own doctor when I'm sick I know I can come here.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.