Logo White
Watch Demo

Amaru Confections

Own this business?
4.6
250 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83705

217 S Roosevelt St, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 991-2253

http://www.amaruconfections.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3183 E Greenhurst Rd

(208) 442-0052

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

4322 Little Freeze Out Rd

(208) 365-3000
4.9
(68) · Restaurants

2430 N Bogus Basin Rd

(208) 841-3115
4.8
(267) · Restaurants

219 N 8th St

(208) 336-5633
About

Amaru Confections specializes in custom cakes, and specialty desserts. A cozy sit-down retail bakery, serving coffee and tea, as well as draft beer and wine. The only bakery in the Treasure Valley with a separate and dedicated gluten free bakery as well as a traditional bakery for gluten rich products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
250 reviews
5188
  
411
  
34
  
210
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.5Google
  • 105 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Kimbro on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 03:08 AM
Beautiful and delicious cake! I requested Sonic the Hedgehog theme and they ran with it. Turned out phenomenal!
Roseanne Hopfer on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 01:40 AM
I drive from West Meridian to visit Amaru. Nothing locally compares!
Sarah Alissa on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:46 AM
cutest cake for my baby shower ❤❤❤💜💜💜
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Elia Jasmine Rio Garza on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:56 AM
The best place in the area for gluten free and vegan dessert options!! Delicious and a great price. Me, my family and my service dog were treated very kindly; not to mention the entire shop is ADORABLE and great for photo ops. :)
Alexis LaRenn Jensen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 03:30 AM
I love Amaru because you make my gluten free life taste delicious! Thank you for the cupcakes and lemon bars!!
Neelam Somani Mantry on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2019, 07:55 AM
I ordered a customized cake for my daughter's first birthday and it was beautiful from outside and delicious from inside.! Loved it.
Don Patty Coffman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2019, 12:20 PM
Friendly, helpful employees, beautiful, delicious cakes!
Evie Lynne on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 02:37 AM
they make amazing gluten free products!
Shelley Olmstead Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 12:01 PM
My brother in law went to buy cupcakes, he bought all of the unicorn cupcakes and the lady behind the counter was unbelievably rude to him because he bought all of them. She said “now we won’t have any for the other customers.” I can’t believe a small business would be so rude instead of grateful at the support of a client. We used to go to Amaru after preschool, but I can’t support a business that is so rude.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.