Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alvandi Law Group

Claimed
4.4
175 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Irvine, CA 92614

2955 Main Street #110, Ste 110, Irvine, CA 92614

(714) 248-8872

https://www.alvandigroup.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=irvine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
About

Alvandi Law Group, P.C. focuses exclusively on workers' compensation cases. This means that our Orange County workers' compensation lawyers are able to devote 100% of our time and resources to helping injured clients file for and appeal their workers' compensation benefits. In the course of over a decade, our firm has successfully recovered $100+ million. We are experienced professionals who have an in-depth knowledge of the workers' comp claims process. Get started with free consultation to discuss your injuries or for a second legal opinion. You only pay us if we win your case.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
175 reviews
5131
  
410
  
35
  
21
  
119
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Westfall review for Alvandi Law Group
Roger Westfall on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 08:11 AM
After a year of being strung along on my case the lawyer won't even return my emails.
Anita Foley review for Alvandi Law Group
Anita Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 03:05 AM
I am extremely happy with my representation from Alvandi Law Group. Sidney is professional, sharp, knowledgeable, friendly and on point. I feel comfortable and confident to have Sidney continue my representation as I close out the final stages of my case
Israel Casasola review for Alvandi Law Group
Israel Casasola on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 03:14 AM
For one year never once did I meet my lawyer they will never answer my phone calls...they sent a lawyer from a different law firm switched my lawyer contact 3 times there a mess and I guess it’s case to case bases but my experience was not good at all....
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jack David review for Alvandi Law Group
Jack David on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:02 AM
Great experience working with them my lawyer Sidney Sadeghi was great answered all my questions in a very timely manner. I highly recommend them. Thank you for EVERYTHING
Alicia Hughes review for Alvandi Law Group
Alicia Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:20 AM
They were thorough in helping me with my case and very prompt with getting results for me
Leticia Sanchez review for Alvandi Law Group
Leticia Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 04:16 AM
hola yo recomiendo al Grupo de abogado s Alvandy Law Group son los Mejores y al case Manager Erick Sanches mil gracias por dar un buentrato al clliente Son los Mejores y eficientes Rapido trabajan con tu caso en mi esperiencia solo fueron 3 tres meses eston Bendecida y Agradecida por su eficiencia y rapides mil gracia Muchisimas gracias Dios los Bendiga Siempre
TONY M. review for Alvandi Law Group
TONY M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 11:19 AM
This is the worst place to hire attorneys please do not hire any of them they don’t return your phone calls they try to convince you to settle for less and when I came down to receive my check it took over 30 days and they didn’t want to help me get it
Respond to negative reviews
Janelle Garcia review for Alvandi Law Group
Janelle Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 10:11 AM
Shouldn’t have to get so frustrated with someone following up with me
Janneen Jackson review for Alvandi Law Group
Janneen Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:37 AM
They keep attaching my corporation to lawsuits that aren't mine. This is the second time I am served in error! Get your facts right!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.