Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Pro Equipment Rental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
14 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Tallahassee, FL 32308

2800 Mahan Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 656-5939

https://allprolandcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to All Pro Equipment Rental! All Pro Equipment Rental is a lawn mower repair and landscaping company that serves Florida. Since inception, we have sought to provide our customers across the state of Florida with high quality landscape design and lawn and garden equipment. We offer: * Lawn Maintenance * Landscaping Design and Installation * Equipment Rental * Sales, Service and Parts for Lawn Mowers All Pro of Tallahassee offers a wide variety of lawn care services. Whether you are in need of landscape design or lawn care equipment, we are your lawn care specialists. We offer design, installation, and routine maintenance to keep your lawn looking green and well kept year-round. Alongs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Barber review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Chrissy Barber on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 16:48 PM
Jason Carter review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Jason Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:09 AM
Just bought a Snapper rider. Free next day delivery. Made sure everything was lubed and a full tank of gas before it was delivered.
tally32312 review for All Pro Equipment Rental
tally32312 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 07:45 AM
Totally Price Gouged Me! I brought in an old dolly to have inner tubes put in both wheels. No estimate was given, but I should have asked for one. I just assumed how much could it possibly be? Picked it up the next day for $54.95!!!!!! I could have bought a new dolly for that or new tires. What a rip off!!!! I almost dropped off some power equipment, but I will go elsewhere. Hope this prevents others from being ripped off like me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
sp8datazz review for All Pro Equipment Rental
sp8datazz on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/28/2010, 06:11 AM
Liars, Cheaters or Theifs (you decide) – I left a temporary position making $9.25 per hour to work for these folks. We agreed on $10 per hour and on Wednesday I brought my tools to work. By that afternoon I could see potential problems. Friday passed uneventful and on Saturday I punched a new timecard. (8a.m. till 1 p.m.) All this time I never filled out a w-4 nor any I-9 paperwork. No status checks or pre-employment balances, just fix this brokendown equipment and sending it out the door. If I had a question, no one to ask. If I had a broken riding mower with three flat tires, no one to help push. Just fix it. I do fairly well in my back yard working on this stuff. When I can't fix something; it's junk. With their foot on my neck, things were different. Anyway, Monday morning I show up, and in my most respectful voice say, "I don't think things are working out." That's when the pot boilled over. I heard all kinds of nasty puss spewing from the Ole Girl managers mouth. I just load my tools and leave. Two weeks go by and I get a paycheck. $237.00. Wednesday thru Friday 8-5... 8 hours a day times 3 days at $10 per hour... $240 bucks... a $3 difference. Cool. Two more weeks go by and I am looking for that Saturday check (8-1). It never comes. Another week goes by and I call Ms. Sandra. "You must have never clocked in" is her reply. "O.k. Ms Sandra, (I say) How would I know it is a new week if I never clocked in on a new timecard???" You could feel the steam comming out of her ears (over the phone). "I had several things come back" she said, "So, I paid you $8.00 an hour and that $237 is all you are getting." Is this lying about my pay rate... Cheating me out of 5 hours pay... Or downright Stealing $50 bucks? This Ole Girl knew I did this out of my shop... For the tools I fixed, I'll give a 5% return rate (being generous) and I used my own tools to fix them.!? Why would I have given up more money at my temporary job, lost the chance to receive unemployment or even taken my tools in there, for $8.00 an hour? These people are just like any crook. Rude, Mean and Hateful. Please DO NOT do any busisness with them.
anonymous review for All Pro Equipment Rental
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

06/12/2010, 02:05 AM
they are ok
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.