Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Pro Equipment Rental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
13 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Tallahassee, FL 32308

2800 Mahan Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 656-5939

https://allprolandcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to All Pro Equipment Rental! All Pro Equipment Rental is a lawn mower repair and landscaping company that serves Florida. Since inception, we have sought to provide our customers across the state of Florida with high quality landscape design and lawn and garden equipment. We offer: * Lawn Maintenance * Landscaping Design and Installation * Equipment Rental * Sales, Service and Parts for Lawn Mowers All Pro of Tallahassee offers a wide variety of lawn care services. Whether you are in need of landscape design or lawn care equipment, we are your lawn care specialists. We offer design, installation, and routine maintenance to keep your lawn looking green and well kept year-round. Alongs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Jordan review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Chase Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 02:11 AM
I came from Valdosta and the guys had just the equipment I needed for mobile detailing! It was a pleasure doing business with good honest people! I recommend anyone and everyone to just stop an say 👋 it’s just might be something you in need of and they probably can help you
Michael Cox review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Michael Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:00 AM
All pro is an outstanding operation, everyone from the sales staff to the service department. They offer top notch quality products and if they don’t have exactly what you want in their stock they can get their hands on it within 1-3 days usually. I personally worked with Martin and he made sure I got exactly what I wanted and needed and he made it so easy and straightforward. Can’t recommend these guys enough. You have complete reassurance that whatever you buy there they can efficiently fix it if the need arises. Can’t beat the value they provide.
Paul Rogers review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Paul Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:33 AM
I'm new to town and chose this place as it was recommended by two different co-workers, plus Husqvarna said it was an authorized repair dealer. I have a Husq riding mower that needs warranty work, but I brought my walk-behind here first to see what kind of service would be provided. After being told they were running 7-10 days behind on repair (which is pretty typical this time of year), it's now been 2 1/2 weeks and I've had to call no less than 5x to try to get someone to tell me what's going on with it. Multiple times getting put on long hold, getting voice-mail during regular business hours, promises of a callback (never got one) . . . customer service is horrible here.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Brian Bazinet review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Brian Bazinet on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 13:02 PM
I have been in All-Pro several times shopping for a mower, Martin has always been very helpful, today he brought my dream to reality. I can't wait to more on my new Scag. I also purchased a Makita hedge trimmer. Thanks for the excellent service and I look forward to being a long time customer.
Jean Lalanne review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Jean Lalanne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 15:35 PM
They have not let me down yet. This is thee best team by far in the Tallahassee area. These guys are always nice and friendly but more specifically, they are knowledgeable. For every question I’ve ever had, they always had an answer. Keep up the great job!!!
John Beach review for All Pro Equipment Rental
John Beach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 13:16 PM
All Pro has the best customer service around and some of the best prices too. Martin and Tyrone have always helped me out every time I've been in. You guys are the best. I tell everyone I know to go to All Pro.
Marie Burnley review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Marie Burnley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 12:59 PM
The employees are professional, courteous, and friendly. Willing to go extra mile to help you.
Sean Mooy review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Sean Mooy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 11:30 AM
Great guys and know their stuff! Real equipment not brand knockoffs like the box stores. Totally recommended!
Ken Rivest review for All Pro Equipment Rental
Ken Rivest on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:49 AM
I am currently having the worst experience from their service department that I have ever had anywhere. They said that their turnaround time was around 2 weeks. It's been 4-5 weeks so far. I was told today that the part I need probably won't be here til Friday. To many mistakes in diagnosing the problem, ordering problems, poor communication. Mostly been just given a run around. I bought my commercial mower from them 7-8 years ago. I just purchased another mower to get me by from another dealer. Being I have 10 acres to mow every 2 weeks I had no choice. I plan on purchasing another even larger commercial mower for next season. I most certainly will not purchase it from All Pro Equipment in Tallahassee. Thuroully disappointed in my experience with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.