Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Heart Pediatric Cardiology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6148 Lee Highway, Ste 206, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 498-3300

https://allheartpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Reynolds review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Maggie Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 13:36 PM
Wonderful wonderful physicians. We are lucky to have them here in Chattanooga!
Amber Seitz review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Amber Seitz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr Johnson is amazing!! My son been with him for years wouldn’t choose another heart dr !!
Stacey Boeye review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Stacey Boeye on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 07:55 AM
Love dr Johnson and dr Hayes each one has treated one of my sons they are great with patient care
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christina Kile review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Christina Kile on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 13:03 PM
The waiting room was warm and inviting. The warm atmosphere continued into the consult rooms. My daughter was happy to see blocks and games to play with. The best part was finding out that her doctor did not retire. Dr.Hays was at the top of our referrals list when we moved from Seattle. He has seen her since she was 2 years old. Our sense of security is back knowing that she is well cared for and monitored closely.
Terri Richmond review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Terri Richmond on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 05:15 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Johnson for almost 8 yrs. since 2011, when he confirmed my grandson had KAWASAKI DISEASE. We had never heard of this disease, as it is considered pretty rare, but fortunately, Dr Johnson specializes in KD. He has been wonderful from the beginning. He has always been very thorough, always patient and caring and willing to take as much time with us as we need to answer any questions. I recently received a letter letting me know they will no longer be taking our insurance. I am heart broken to have to find a new ped. cardiologist who knows nothing about my grandson...it's a little scary...but, still, I want to say Thank You Dr. Johnson, for all the years you have been there with us...you have been great, we appreciate you so much and we will truly miss you.
Evelyn Hall review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Evelyn Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:44 AM
We have seen dr. Johnson for years, when he first came to Erlanger and until Melody’s transplant in October 2017. He is amazing and has always made me feel so comfortable about melody condition. I have even called him at home and on his cell phone and he has always been right there for us. We are truly blessed to have him in our lives and hope to one day been able to go back to seeing him again when we are out more from her transplant.
Casey Fugate review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Casey Fugate on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:24 AM
Dr Johnson amazing caring doctor� my Karlea loves him an we do to thank u for all u do Dr Johnson an staff�
Dayna Marie Whitaker review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Dayna Marie Whitaker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:06 AM
Harper has only seen Dr.Johnson twice so far and we’ve had the best experience! The whole staff is so sweet and welcoming! Always a good time when we visit!
Ashley Ward review for All Heart Pediatric Cardiology
Ashley Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:48 AM
I haven’t been to this location yet , but Dr. Hays did my sons PDA closure when he was about 16 months old and did an amazing job!!! I couldn’t ask for a better doctor and he was very prompt on keeping me informed the whole time...he followed him from the time he was born and we can’t wait to see him again � thanks so much Dr. Hays
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.