Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92590

27645 Jefferson Ave #108, Ste 108, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 699-3557

http://ww1.alignandthrivetemecula.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

72405 Parkview Dr

(760) 340-1958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

41750 Rancho las Palmas Dr

(760) 773-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Moore review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Kelly Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:07 AM
Danielle is an awesome chiropractor, and very sensitive to what is best and works best for me. Thank you, Danielle Osbon!
Andrea Green review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Andrea Green on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:17 AM
Love Dr. Osbon! She has really transformed the office, as well as her practice to offer her patients a lot more than her amazing adjustments. Over the last year, she has always made time to fit us into her schedule (at the last minute because that’s how I operate) and she really takes such good care of my whole family. Yesterday’s adjustment gave me the best sleep I’ve had in several weeks. Thank you Dr. D! We adore you!
Business Response:

Yay! I’m so glad you’re feeling better!!!

Antoinette Valencia Campbell review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Antoinette Valencia Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:42 AM
Dr Danielle is fabulous 🙌🏾 Seeing her after I got rear ended on the freeway and she is making a difference
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Stacy Carlson review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Stacy Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:10 AM
Keri Barnebee review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Keri Barnebee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:54 AM
Dr. D is loved by the WHOLE family! From my 1.5 yr old and 6 yr old to my 6’ 2” Husband and Teenager! Everyone looks forward to coming for our appointments. Very kind, gentle and knowledgeable. Just an amazing place to go.
Naomi Paulson Calderon review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Naomi Paulson Calderon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:07 AM
Being in the wellness industry I have seen and been treated by numerous chiropractors over the years. I highly recommend Dr. Danielle. In addition to your traditional adjustment, she specializes in QSM3. Given my structural alignment and history, she recommended and I agreed this method would serve me best. After one adjustment there was a remarkable difference. I'm excited about what will become my new "normal" after my initial 12 visits!
Erik Womack review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Erik Womack on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:31 AM
Brandon Mageno review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Brandon Mageno on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:23 AM
Align and thrive is a great place to get adjusted. I have been to a few chiropractors in the valley and always felt like something was missing. Dr. Danielle Took her time and made sure I was properly taken care of. She is truly passionate about taking care of her customers. I am glad to say I have found new chiropractor!!
Dhee DeOro review for Align & Thrive Family Chiropractic
Dhee DeOro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 07:31 AM
Thank you Dr. Danielle for accepting same day appointments. My son and I feel so much better. Your office is VERY relaxing. We appreciate everything you did to help us. As a mother, may I also add that I love that your office is perfect for children of all ages!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.