Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alicia Parkway Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
80 reviews
|General Dentistry|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

25401 Alicia Parkway, Suite J, Laguna Hills, CA, 92653, Ste j, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 587-3010

http://www.aliciapkwydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

645 Aerick St #4

(310) 672-9621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

8639 1/2 Baseline Rd

(909) 989-4709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

3655 Lomita Blvd # 201

(310) 378-9090
5.0
(36) · Cosmetic Dentists

12850 Tenth St

(909) 627-6699

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family-oriental dental office committed on protecting the long-term oral health of all of our patients by providing quality, comprehensive dental care. Our vision is to provide the same quality care for all of our patients that we would be proud for our own family members to have. This is why we invest in state of the art technology, that are rarely found in other offices, such as a CT scanner, piezo surgical unit, dental vibrator, and nitrous oxide system so that our patients can get the best possible care. We value a strong communicative relationship with all of our patients. As a result, we want you to understand everything going on in your mouth and we encourage you to ask quest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
80 reviews
570
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jewelyn M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/02/2021, 03:15 AM
At first I was skeptical about the kind of service they provide but I realized that they are friendly and very professional. They coordinated very well with my dental insurance and I got the best quote price which is very affordable. So, I will give them the best recommendation with my friends and neighbors.
Thomas F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/26/2021, 04:13 AM
The suction device to remove the water is not doing its job. I had to swallow most of the water while be worked on.
Lorean W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/16/2021, 04:44 AM
Very Good
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Zachary T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/21/2020, 01:29 AM
My son has autism and it’s his very first time to have an X-ray and cleaning. We’ve been to many dental clinics but they can’t even let him sit on that dental chair. Staff are very patient, fast and friendly. I would recommend the clinic to my friends and relatives👍.
Malcolm T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/21/2020, 00:23 AM
Dr. Mai and his staff have done an excellent job on assisting me in my dental needs. This past week, they took care of a filling that had come out and cleaned it up and refilled it in a very reasonable time and efficiency. Previously they had done an excellent job on a rear tooth that had broken and required a new crown for the tooth. The finish product was excellent & there has been no discomfort since that procedure. In addition he accept the Insurance I had with Delta Dental via Costco. Most other dentist want you to have a PPO type insurance as this is like an HMO insurance.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2020, 01:12 AM
The practice is a bit disorganized but the dentists are good and the dental work is good. The reception staff and assistants are very friendly. It is generally easy to get an appointment and prices are fair.
CAROLINA B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/10/2020, 07:46 AM
Nice and very accommodating staff. Thank You so much for helping me to be feel at home on your clinic and to understand very well all my questions that I ask on your staff. Thank you for the patience that you given on me. Keep up the good work. GOODLUCK!!More Clients To Come!!
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/03/2020, 10:17 AM
LOVED the dentist and her staff. would highly recommend
Judith M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/08/2020, 01:18 AM
I'm so happy with my new dentist!!! Dr Juste & the entire staff were very sweet, friendly & helpful!!! Very pleasant experience!!! I feel really silly I put it off for 2 years!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.