Logo White
Watch Demo

Alicia Parkway Dental

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|General Dentistry|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

25401 Alicia Parkway, Suite J, Laguna Hills, CA, 92653, Ste j, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 587-3010

http://www.aliciapkwydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Endodontists

1920 Via Centre

(760) 691-1149

15 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family-oriental dental office committed on protecting the long-term oral health of all of our patients by providing quality, comprehensive dental care. Our vision is to provide the same quality care for all of our patients that we would be proud for our own family members to have. This is why we invest in state of the art technology, that are rarely found in other offices, such as a CT scanner, piezo surgical unit, dental vibrator, and nitrous oxide system so that our patients can get the best possible care. We value a strong communicative relationship with all of our patients. As a result, we want you to understand everything going on in your mouth and we encourage you to ask quest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
561
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews3.7Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:12 AM
The practice is a bit disorganized but the dentists are good and the dental work is good. The reception staff and assistants are very friendly. It is generally easy to get an appointment and prices are fair.
CAROLINA B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 07:46 AM
Nice and very accommodating staff. Thank You so much for helping me to be feel at home on your clinic and to understand very well all my questions that I ask on your staff. Thank you for the patience that you given on me. Keep up the good work. GOODLUCK!!More Clients To Come!!
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 10:17 AM
LOVED the dentist and her staff. would highly recommend
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Judith M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 01:18 AM
I'm so happy with my new dentist!!! Dr Juste & the entire staff were very sweet, friendly & helpful!!! Very pleasant experience!!! I feel really silly I put it off for 2 years!!!
Rypett Calimutan on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 02:15 AM
Best place to visit for dental, the service is really so nice, plus the doctor treated me so well, offers what is really good for it and very friendly... Thanks to my doctor Juste Ruzelyte she’s so nice...
Teressa L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/03/2019, 01:42 AM
All the people there are so nice 👍
Tracy H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:59 AM
I come only to Alicia Dental for dentist work. It's Dr. Vicky who makes the difference. That' Dr. Katy, BTW. But, the staff here makes all this a great experience. It starts with the front desk, and Mayte/Blanca are to be given tremendous credit for this. I will only come back to Alicia Dental for my future dental work, whether I have insurance or not.
Divina B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2019, 06:36 AM
I was more impressed on my recent, 2nd visit this afternoon, the Front office lady was friendlier & more professional, she just need to explain & allow you to read what she's asking you to sign before you sign, this is a must, she also need to give you a copy as required by law. Dr. Mai is always very professional, knowledgeable, kind, ask questions & explain the process accordingly, I feel confident he is an experienced Dentist. His assistants are very professional as well. The facilities are nice, comfortable & most of all CLEAN which is very important to me for health safety issues.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2019, 15:35 PM
The dentist was very attentive to my needs, after I told her it’s been several years since I got a dental exam she made sure I understood what to expect next. The office staff didn’t reply to my emails, maybe it’s their policy not to, had to reschedule a few times because of miss communication on my end.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.