Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Automotive

Own this business?
4.4
77 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37064

111 Alpha Dr, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 791-9898

http://www.alexanderautomotive.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111
4.8
(366) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648
About

At Alexander Automotive of Downtown Franklin, we're proud to provide an extensive inventory of used cars, trucks, and SUVs for our Franklin neighbors. From Chevrolet and Nissan to Ford and Honda, our inventory is fully stocked with a selection of quality cars. With many makes and models to choose from, our customers can trust they'll find just the vehicles they're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
77 reviews
559
  
45
  
30
  
24
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.5Google
  • 38 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Vark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 16:37 PM
Great buying experience. Great price. Very happy with my 2016 Nissan Frontier. Would recommend and I'll check it out again when we are ready for another car!
Bob Vark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:44 AM
Great buying experience. Great price. Very happy with my 2016 Nissan Frontier. Would recommend and I'll check it out again when we are ready for another car!
Business Response:

Thanks for recommending us, Bob! I'm please you're enjoying your Nissan Frontier. Let us know when we can help out again in the future. -Tommy Pinson, Manager

Author Ron C on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 02:50 AM
Wonderful people, wonderful vehicles. Tommy pinson was very helpful in making sure I got the car I wanted. I recommend people to give this place a chance.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! We're glad we could help you find a great car, and we're here to help out again anytime. -Tommy Pinson, Manager

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mike Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:50 AM
Leny is great earned a customer for life , Purchased a 2014 F-350 hands down best experience ever buying a car
Business Response:

Mike, we appreciate this! We're here to help whenever you need anything else. -Tommy Pinson, Manager

Brandon Ayala on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:11 AM
Lenny Ayala went above and beyond! No relation either, but he treated me like family!! He drove the car all the way to Murfreesboro with all the paperwork ready. I had to get back to work and he cleaned out my car I was trading in, and put it in my new ride. I've never been treated like that working with car salesman. I won't buy from anyone else after such an easy and awesome experience! Thanks so much Lenny!!
Business Response:

We all thank you for the great opportunity you gave us, Leny is very thankful he was able to help you without you leaving your place of work, please tell your friends and family about our services and we look forward to see you and your wife again soon,

Yoshiko Monet on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:54 AM
I really enjoyed my experience with Alexander Automotive! Everyone was extremely nice and made sure we got everything squared away. Leny was extremely pleasant to work with and highly recommended if you're interested in working with someone who's genuine and has your best interest at heart. We would work with this company again in a heartbeat!
Aleaha Grace Chowning on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:32 AM
Great to do business with the "Famous Leny"! It was for sure worth the drive!
Business Response:

Thank you Grace, we definitely thank you for your business!

Natalie Gossett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 02:54 AM
Hands down the best buy car experience I've ever had. I'll never go anywhere else. Thank you, Morgan Haslam!
Business Response:

I'm so glad you had a great car buying experience with us, Natalie! I look forward to helping you in the future when you need us. -Morgan Haslam General Sales Manager

Anthony Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 03:28 AM
I purchased my daughter's first vehicle from Morgan Haslam. I was specific in what I was looking for, and Morgan and his team made it happen for me. I was very satisfied with my buying experience. I would highly recommend Alexandar Automotive to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. A. Lewis, Spring Hill, TN.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mr Lewis, we are very please in knowing you chose us for this great experience of buying your daughter's first car, we hope we can serve you, the rest of your family and friends in the near future, thank you very much, merry Christmas and happy holidays!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.