Logo White
Watch Demo

Alegre Dental @ Bosque

Own this business?
4.9
376 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

9384 Valley View Dr NW Suite 200, Suite 200, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 332-9198

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Alegre Dental @ Bosque we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Alegre Dental @ Bosque is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
376 reviews
5344
  
414
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 341 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 04:54 AM
The staff at Allegre Dental is fast, friendly and professional! Thank you!
Adriana Maldonado on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 03:30 AM
Misti Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2014, 07:16 AM
I highly recommend Dr Robertson for any of your dental needs; especially if you have a dental emergency!.. It was a Saturday afternoon & I was in excruciating pain & I attempted to call several dental offices and NO BODY was available, nor did they have emergency services available! I Googled "Emergency/24 hour dental services" and found the # to Alegre Dental & their message stated, "If u truly have a dental emergency contact Dr -\-\-\-\-\-\- at (his # was given)", then I called that # & spoke with a dentist (I think it was Dr Murphy) & he was out - of - town, but he put me in contact w/ Dr Robertson & Dr Robertson personally contacted me & him & his office manager, Brenda went to their off...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Betsy Coe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 15:28 PM
I just had a new crown placed and two cavities filled and was just delighted by how professional and friendly the staff was. I felt like the most important patient in the world and even had follow-up calls from Dr Robertson. When I called with a problem unrelated to the crown, I was taken care of right away and the problem was resolved. I feel lucky to be an established patient in this practice and encourage others to get their dental care here.
Tommie Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 07:53 AM
Raymond Chatfield on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 05:06 AM
Carlos Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 12:45 PM
Great place to visit, feels like home and family, I will never change them no matter how far I'll go!
Brenda Gurule on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 02:12 AM
I came to Alegre Dental Bosque for my cleaning back in February. Jessica the hygienist was very nice and cleaned my teeth very good. Once I was done I met Dr. Robertson which was also very nice. He went over my X-rays with me and talked about treatment needed. I love the staff and I'm sure anyone who goes to their office will love them as well. Visit Alegre Dental for all your dental needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.