Logo White
Watch Demo

Alegre Dental @ Bosque

Own this business?
4.9
335 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

9384 Valley View Dr NW Suite 200, Suite 200, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 332-9198

http://alegredentalbosque.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Alegre Dental @ Bosque we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Alegre Dental @ Bosque is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
335 reviews
5307
  
413
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 302 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Perry on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr. Pisotti is the McDreamy of the dental community of Albuquerque. Great team, great office!
Laura Waythomas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2019, 11:47 AM
Excellent hygienist ,as well as, or complicated procedures. Thank you!
James Chavez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:35 AM
Sarah is awesome. She makes going to dentist easy. Prompt fast service and courteous staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Yvonne Chavez Sandoval on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2019, 12:58 PM
Friendly, courteous staff and good dental hygienist (Jessica), Dr Solomon is so nice and he sure knows his stuff👍🏼😊
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much.

Harry Birtel on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2018, 09:12 AM
Very pleased with the service
Kyle Maestas on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2018, 08:35 AM
I’ve been going to Alegre Dental for awhile now and always have a great experience. They have friendly staff and provide quick care. They are also flexible with scheduling.
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Helen Hitchings Hill-Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 01:54 AM
Jessica is an excellent hygienist: knowledgeable, professional, caring and friendly. This dental facility has provided outstanding care. My schedule makes it impossible to schedule future cleanings and exams. They are always willing to find an appointment day and time that's convenient for both of us. I highly recommend Alegre Dental @ Bosque.
Margaret Halona on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 10:17 AM
Jessica does my teeth cleaning and she is very thorough, knowledgeable about dental care/ dental issues and is so kind! When she identifies a problem, she makes Dr Solomon aware. This last time, Dr Solomon presented several options to resolve my dental issues. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Michael is very nice and knowledgeable on the financial end of dental care. Thank you for.a wonderful team!
Michelle Jarrett Barry on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 02:55 AM
Jessica is amazing and has done an incredible job with my teeth cleaning. I have a very low pain tolerance and she is so kind and does everything she can to make me comfortable. Love her!
Business Response:

Thank you, Michelle! Your words are so kind.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.