Logo White
Watch Demo

Alegre Dental @ Bosque

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
435 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87114

9384 Valley View Dr NW Suite 200, Suite 200, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 332-9198

https://www.alegredentalbosque.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(184) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

7101 Prospect Pl NE

(505) 407-8781

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113

(505) 881-9767

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Alegre Dental @ Bosque we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Alegre Dental @ Bosque is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
435 reviews
5398
  
417
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 401 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margo Eagan Ray on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 07:09 AM
Would recommend Alegre Dental to my family & friends.
Joella Apodaca on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 06:38 AM
I had major dental work today. Doctor Solomon and his staff made sure my entire treatment was pain free. I can truly say this was the best dental experience I have ever had. I can't thank them enough for their expertise and care. My temporary crowns (4) look beautiful. The extraction did not hurt at all. They even filled a large cavity. All this in one visit. l love that the staff are all so warm and welcoming and compassionate. I can smile again in confidence. Thank you all again and I will definitely recommend Allegre Dental @ Bosque to my family and friends.
Valerie Bishop on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:55 AM
Love the crew at Alegre Dental. Jessica and Sarah have been my family’s hygienists for years and are awesome! Won’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Barbara Eberhardt on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:55 AM
Thorough, fast, friendly and The Best!
Tonya Perdun on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 10:41 AM
very friendly, great hours, and clean
Joan Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 15:13 PM
I highly recommend Alegre Dental. Dr. Solomon and his dental staff are wonderful. They discovered a significant, extensive issue and the solution required numerous visits with critical dental care. Each time the staff and Dr. Solomon were highly professional, concerned about my care and comfort. Office is clean, all staff are very personable and friendly and pay attention to the patients comfort. Could not have asked for better care. I recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!
Laura Waythomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 11:47 AM
Excellent hygienist ,as well as, or complicated procedures. Thank you!
James Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:35 AM
Sarah is awesome. She makes going to dentist easy. Prompt fast service and courteous staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Harry Birtel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:12 AM
Very pleased with the service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.