Logo White
Watch Demo

Alegre Dental @ Bosque

Own this business?
4.9
435 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

9384 Valley View Dr NW Suite 200, Suite 200, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 332-9198

https://www.alegredentalbosque.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1724 Grande Blvd SE

(505) 881-1101
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy Loop NE

(505) 293-2211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(178) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(366) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(633) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
About

Specialties At Alegre Dental @ Bosque we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Alegre Dental @ Bosque is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
435 reviews
5398
  
417
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 401 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Maestas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:35 AM
I’ve been going to Alegre Dental for awhile now and always have a great experience. They have friendly staff and provide quick care. They are also flexible with scheduling.
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Helen Hitchings Hill-Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:54 AM
Jessica is an excellent hygienist: knowledgeable, professional, caring and friendly. This dental facility has provided outstanding care. My schedule makes it impossible to schedule future cleanings and exams. They are always willing to find an appointment day and time that's convenient for both of us. I highly recommend Alegre Dental @ Bosque.
Margaret Halona on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:17 AM
Jessica does my teeth cleaning and she is very thorough, knowledgeable about dental care/ dental issues and is so kind! When she identifies a problem, she makes Dr Solomon aware. This last time, Dr Solomon presented several options to resolve my dental issues. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Michael is very nice and knowledgeable on the financial end of dental care. Thank you for.a wonderful team!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Michelle Jarrett Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:55 AM
Jessica is amazing and has done an incredible job with my teeth cleaning. I have a very low pain tolerance and she is so kind and does everything she can to make me comfortable. Love her!
Business Response:

Thank you, Michelle! Your words are so kind.

Doreen Sedillo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:42 AM
Love this place! Everyone is awesome and professional. Get the best care here!!
Debbie McCormack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:19 AM
Easy first-time patent online paperwork. Quick check in with Michael. No, wait. Clean, happy environment. Jessica did an outstanding job with X-rays and cancer screening. She followed that with a super job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Dr. Drew Soloman is friendly, on tasks and knowledgeable. I’m glad I found this group and highly recommend them!
Melissa Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 08:19 AM
Jimmy Melton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 15:27 PM
Dr. Robertson and the staff at Alegre are the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Margaret K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 10:50 AM
Staff was very friendly and I didn't have to wait to be seen. Great painless visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.