Logo White
Watch Demo

Alegre Dental @ Bosque

Own this business?
4.9
376 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

9384 Valley View Dr NW Suite 200, Suite 200, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 332-9198

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Alegre Dental @ Bosque we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Alegre Dental @ Bosque is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
376 reviews
5344
  
414
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 341 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Halona on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 10:17 AM
Jessica does my teeth cleaning and she is very thorough, knowledgeable about dental care/ dental issues and is so kind! When she identifies a problem, she makes Dr Solomon aware. This last time, Dr Solomon presented several options to resolve my dental issues. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Michael is very nice and knowledgeable on the financial end of dental care. Thank you for.a wonderful team!
Michelle Jarrett Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:55 AM
Jessica is amazing and has done an incredible job with my teeth cleaning. I have a very low pain tolerance and she is so kind and does everything she can to make me comfortable. Love her!
Business Response:

Thank you, Michelle! Your words are so kind.

Doreen Sedillo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:42 AM
Love this place! Everyone is awesome and professional. Get the best care here!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Malia Kao on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 09:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Lisa Winter- Walter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:38 AM
Sarah is awesome! She is wonderful w kids and adults! Service and conversation is always great! She even has a toy drawer for the kids and our little boy loved it! Still playing w his “2” bouncy balls 2 days later. I expect this will go on for awhile! She gave us some great advice as parents for little teeth also.
Dr. Solomon was nice too!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Lisa! This feedback means so much to us. Have a wonderful day!

Debbie McCormack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:19 AM
Easy first-time patent online paperwork. Quick check in with Michael. No, wait. Clean, happy environment. Jessica did an outstanding job with X-rays and cancer screening. She followed that with a super job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Dr. Drew Soloman is friendly, on tasks and knowledgeable. I’m glad I found this group and highly recommend them!
Melissa Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 08:19 AM
Jimmy Melton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 15:27 PM
Dr. Robertson and the staff at Alegre are the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Margaret K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 10:50 AM
Staff was very friendly and I didn't have to wait to be seen. Great painless visit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.