Logo White
Watch Demo

Alegre Dental @ Bosque

Own this business?
4.9
376 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

9384 Valley View Dr NW Suite 200, Suite 200, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 332-9198

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Alegre Dental @ Bosque we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Alegre Dental @ Bosque is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
376 reviews
5344
  
414
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 341 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Whitcamp on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 08:00 AM
Marty Padilla on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 11:04 AM
Ramona Melton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 06:24 AM
The employees at Alegre Dental Bosque are fabulous! They make you feel at home from the moment you walk in the door! Great practice that I highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Oscar L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/15/2014, 00:10 AM
Great people,great service .Will recommend to family and friends.
Mia Alexandra on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 03:50 AM
Absolutely amazing! Everyone is so nice and caring and it makes your experience that much better. I highly recommend them!
Carlos M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 02:07 AM
Great time with the staff, always there when I needing the most.
Anisha Q. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 01:36 AM
The folks here are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
Elizabeth H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 04:38 AM
Excellent experience. Would recommend practice to friends.
Joshua E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 00:22 AM
I've had bad dental experiences before. I like the atmosphere and customer service here. I appreciate dentist follow up as well
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.