Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Santee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92071

10538 Mission Gorge Road, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 456-0033

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/santee/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
About

Whether you need treatment for a broken arm, laceration, flu symptoms or in need of a physical for your employment, school or sport, we will provide it with the utmost care and attention. Call or come in today! Urgent Care: From acute illness due to virus or infection to minor wounds and bone injuries, we offer convenient, fast and affordable treatment. Adults & Children: Our medical staff are experienced in treating patients of all ages, from children over six months, to the elderly. We are family friendly. Lab Work: We provide on-site testing while you wait. Digital X-Ray: Results are interpreted while you wait. Sports, School & Camp Physicals: We are a convenient option for physicals requ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
271 reviews
5144
  
414
  
32
  
213
  
176
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Turskey review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Christine Turskey on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 06:50 AM
I have never been so upset and unhappy with a visit than I was today. Dr. Hoover was very degrading, unprofessional and unsanitary while examining my daughter.
renee M. review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
renee M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/25/2012, 09:26 AM
Service was Quick The service was quick, the staff was friendly and the Dr was very thorough, and listened to all of my concerns. I recommend them to anyone that needs to be seen fast and by friendly and helpful professionals.
Brea R. review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Brea R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/11/2012, 07:55 AM
Highly Recommended I would and I have been recommending your urgent care facility to everyone that I know because it is not as expensive as the regular doctors office and you guys are so much more faster!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Claudia c. review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Claudia c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 11:53 AM
Quick Service Quick service wonderful customer service 100%better than the hospital /emergency room.
salas.amaya@yahoo.com S. review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
salas.amaya@yahoo.com S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2012, 08:25 AM
Great and Fast Service Great Doctor, Great care awesome Staff I will be returning soon. It was really fast and convenient, Thank you Doctor Express
Jacob W. review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Jacob W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 07:42 AM
Nice and Supportive I would and have recommended you to several people. Very nice and supportive care.
Rebecca S. review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Rebecca S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/24/2012, 13:20 PM
Keep up the good work You guys helped me three times and healed me perfectly. Keep up the good work!
Jill M. review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Jill M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2012, 06:54 AM
The doctor was very courteous The doctor was very courteous with me and kind, seeing as I am a little scared of needles and blood in general. The time frames given over the phone and in person where very accurate, so no surprise there. Way faster than an ER. This was the funnest doctor visit I have ever had, especially considering the circumstances. I know where I am going next time I need medical attention in a speedy and economical manner.
Jeanne H. review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Jeanne H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/10/2012, 12:28 PM
Excellent Our recent visit was really excellent. We were whisked in right away by the staffs to a room and was seen in no period of time by the doctor. The doctor on duty, Dr. Saidro was very accomodating and took her time to listen to our immediate concern and on going concern for my daughter. The facility is very clean and in very neat. They have state of the art equipments. This is a great place to take your family when they need urgent care. The location is very good and has plenty of parking. I will rate this urgent care as one of the best! I should know. I am a critical care nurse for almost 20 years. Thanks again to the whole staffs of San Diego Doctors Express for excellent care for my daughter!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.