Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
397 reviews
|Urgent Care|Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

10 Orland Square Dr a1, Ste A1, Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

(708) 448-8913

https://24advancedcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

21035 South La Grange Road

(815) 534-1026
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

600 W. Adams St.

(312) 506-0900
5.0
(467) · Healthcare

13448 South Cicero Avenue

(708) 682-3384
5.0
(153) · Healthcare

600 W North Ave

(708) 316-2058
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4211 N. Cicero Ave.

(773) 794-1000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6140 North Broadway

(773) 435-9028
About

Advanced Urgent Care's state of the art facility empowers patients with a friendly, highly-skilled staff and the compassionate care they need. Open daily from 8:00 AM to 12:00 AM, Advanced Urgent care offers an engaging and comprehensive emergency room environment for non-life-threatening injuries and illnesses. With shorter wait times and medical costs and co-pays coming in at mere fractions of what conventional hospitals charge, Advanced Urgent Care is the premier walk-in clinic for those seeking medical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
397 reviews
5279
  
414
  
34
  
212
  
186
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tina Hoeksema review for Advanced Urgent Care
Tina Hoeksema on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 18:31 PM
Truly amazing doctor and staff. Thank you so much for starting the journey to helping me get better.
Lori Digiacomo-Ramirez review for Advanced Urgent Care
Lori Digiacomo-Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 18:33 PM
David Bornstein review for Advanced Urgent Care
David Bornstein on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:48 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Shannon Wolfe review for Advanced Urgent Care
Shannon Wolfe on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 08:47 AM
Travis Johansen review for Advanced Urgent Care
Travis Johansen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:27 AM
Omneya Karim review for Advanced Urgent Care
Omneya Karim on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 15:19 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for rating us 5 !

Nancy Murphy Fasano review for Advanced Urgent Care
Nancy Murphy Fasano on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 18:09 PM
My husband had suddenly lost his hearing and was quite concerned so we decided to go to this urgent care facility. We were so pleasantly surprised by the efficiently and professionalism demonstrated by the doctor, assistant and staff. We were relieved with the doctors assessment and he allayed our fears. He provided us with much information and proper referrals to examine my husband more intensively. We felt that we were in good hands. Excellent facility and renews our faith in the medical profession. Highly recommend the Orland Advanced Urgent Care when you need immediate attention.
Business Response:

Dear Nanacy, Thank you so much for your kind and detailed feedback! We Train our Staff very well and we carefully choose our physicians. To assure that you & all our patients receive the best medical services ever. We shall have Dr. Arekat read your kind feedback! We wish you all the Health & Happiness

Badiuzzaman Khakon review for Advanced Urgent Care
Badiuzzaman Khakon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 19:53 PM
Cory Eli review for Advanced Urgent Care
Cory Eli on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 19:47 PM
Business Response:

Dear Cory, Thank you for rating us 5* ! We are glad that we met your expectation this rate will help us to work harder to maintain that level of service :) Wishing you life full of Health & Happiness

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.