Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
395 reviews
|Urgent Care|Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

10 Orland Square Dr a1, Ste A1, Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

(708) 448-8913

https://24advancedcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

600 W. Adams St.

(312) 506-0900
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

21035 South La Grange Road

(815) 534-1026
5.0
(151) · Healthcare

600 W North Ave

(708) 316-2058
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4211 N. Cicero Ave.

(773) 794-1000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6140 North Broadway

(773) 435-9028
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9570 West 159th Street

(708) 675-7070
About

Advanced Urgent Care's state of the art facility empowers patients with a friendly, highly-skilled staff and the compassionate care they need. Open daily from 8:00 AM to 12:00 AM, Advanced Urgent care offers an engaging and comprehensive emergency room environment for non-life-threatening injuries and illnesses. With shorter wait times and medical costs and co-pays coming in at mere fractions of what conventional hospitals charge, Advanced Urgent Care is the premier walk-in clinic for those seeking medical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
395 reviews
5278
  
414
  
34
  
212
  
185
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joyce Hawes review for Advanced Urgent Care
Joyce Hawes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 18:03 PM
I am never coming here again hurt my back I was feeling pain I never felt before I guess it's just a muscle but regardless it hurts when I twist and lift things and I have a job where I lift I asked is there anyway that he can give me a note for a day off so I can rest and he told me no because x-ray shows no fracture I said OK well can I have a note for maybe restrictions so I don't have to pick up things like obviously I'm feeling something if I wasn't in pain I would've came in... I've just never heard of such a thing he told me no because he has no proof that anything is wrong with me smh
Respond to negative reviews
Rich Mccann review for Advanced Urgent Care
Rich Mccann on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 18:06 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Biciste review for Advanced Urgent Care
Dan Biciste on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:45 AM
I went there for a follow-up for a primary care physician as I didn't have one. I was in the hospital for 2 weeks for a reaction to azithromycin which had me covered head to toe with painful red blotches and blisters. Now when I came to advanced urgent care it was a week out of the hospital and I'm left with just red spots, now the doctor didn't even look at my scars ! He also imedeatly put on a mask when we got to talking about my experience. He then said he can't help and referred me to a specialist and said he was not going to charge me. His assistant came in with the referral and I asked him that I was told I was not to be charged. He checked and now since I was referred I'm being charged. Also the reason for the charge was that they took my vitals , they only took my pulse! They were too scared to touch me. I'm not ifecious nore do I look that way , they never seen my scares! This place is very unprofessional and only good for a 125$ Prednisone shot! Do not go there ! Honestly go somewhere else , to a real doctor don't waist you money like I did.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lenore Murphy review for Advanced Urgent Care
Lenore Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Keli Calderone review for Advanced Urgent Care
Keli Calderone on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:10 PM
Diagnosed be right away and provided helpful informational print outs for me. Great friendly and clean place. Hope I never need to go back here but if I get sick again this will be my first stop!!
Tracy Lynn Holden review for Advanced Urgent Care
Tracy Lynn Holden on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 11:23 AM
Melissa Febel Dimitri review for Advanced Urgent Care
Melissa Febel Dimitri on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 11:37 AM
3 hours waiting to be seen in urgent care with my 5 year old who has a 104 degree fever and vomiting. Still waiting for results from strep test -we're closing in on 3.5 hours. TV in the waiting room was showing Chinese YouTube videos featuring topless women. Seriously - am I dead? Is this hell? ☹️️
Respond to negative reviews
Krista Uppstad review for Advanced Urgent Care
Krista Uppstad on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:38 AM
Farah Waddah review for Advanced Urgent Care
Farah Waddah on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.