Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
309 reviews
|Urgent Care|Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

10 Orland Square Dr a1, Ste A1, Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

(708) 448-8913

https://24advancedcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

600 W North Ave

(708) 316-2058
5.0
(451) · Healthcare

13448 South Cicero Avenue

(708) 682-3384
4.9
(60) · Healthcare

7343 W. Lake Street

(708) 231-8908
4.9
(1547) · Urgent Care

29 N Cass Ave

(630) 324-6825
4.9
(512) · Healthcare

9501 South Western Avenue

(773) 344-9465
4.8
(572) · Urgent Care

17960 S Halsted St.

(708) 922-0911
About

Advanced Urgent Care's state of the art facility empowers patients with a friendly, highly-skilled staff and the compassionate care they need. Open daily from 8:00 AM to 12:00 AM, Advanced Urgent care offers an engaging and comprehensive emergency room environment for non-life-threatening injuries and illnesses. With shorter wait times and medical costs and co-pays coming in at mere fractions of what conventional hospitals charge, Advanced Urgent Care is the premier walk-in clinic for those seeking medical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
309 reviews
5241
  
410
  
33
  
27
  
146
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yacine Merdjemak review for Advanced Urgent Care
Yacine Merdjemak on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr Al-Zein treats patients as if they were his own family. He is a good listener and makes sure your health concerns are addressed with the utmost quality.
Phil Lake review for Advanced Urgent Care
Phil Lake on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:06 AM
Attentive service and follow through.
Tracy Dengler Cody review for Advanced Urgent Care
Tracy Dengler Cody on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:16 AM
We had a great experience. Thanks
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jim Quintas review for Advanced Urgent Care
Jim Quintas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:51 AM
Great staff and doctor. Only problem is typical wait time.
Molly Kathleen review for Advanced Urgent Care
Molly Kathleen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 19:03 PM
Dr. Alzein is the best!
Foster Kenneth review for Advanced Urgent Care
Foster Kenneth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 09:42 AM
Ms. Jasmine perzon gave my friend greatand excellent customer service. She was very professional and helpful in making sure that everything was my friend was comfortable while waiting to see a doctor. Jasmine also took the time to check information I Was concern with in regards to myself and she checked the information and was able to give me answers while I waited for my friend. Kudos for Ms. Jasmine person.
Ameen Shamasni review for Advanced Urgent Care
Ameen Shamasni on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 17:35 PM
Melanie Bagnola Boehl review for Advanced Urgent Care
Melanie Bagnola Boehl on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 02:34 AM
While the place was very pretty and the majority of the staff was very nice, I’d never go there again! I went in with a complaint of an ear infection, telling them right off the bat that I’m 20 weeks pregnant and allergic to penicillin. The doctor insists on giving me a prescription for something that has penicillin in it and even though I keep saying I do not want to risk taking this (especially being 20 weeks pregnant!!) he pretty much tells me I’m probably not actually allergic and to just stop taking it if I have any sort of reaction. That is not how you handle someone telling you they have an allergy to a medication!
Michele Pastwa Detlefsen review for Advanced Urgent Care
Michele Pastwa Detlefsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 08:19 AM
The place is outstanding never had a bad experience! Doctors and nurses are fabulous! Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.